Same day flower delivery by local florists in USA

Order flowers online from local florists in USA

Flower Delivery

Send flowers
Need help finding a ZIP code >

Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    ordered flowers at 7.30 British time for delivery same day to USA flowers duly arrived and looked beautiful, my daughter in law was very pleased and I would not hesitate to use your service again

    Lynn - 23rd Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Smita Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very big thanks to you and your entire staff. The flowers were for my friend's 40th birthday and the first in US because she recently moved there. The joy she got was worth every penny. Thanks again. I ll,no doubt, use only your services for future use.

    Smita - 9th Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Mcmonigle Rating: 5 out of 5

    service very good and easy to use,,and on tine statwd

    Mcmonigle - 9th Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Ashley's Flowers Suzanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very impressed with their service and how easy it was to send flowers to my daughter in L.A. from Australia.

    Suzanne - 7th Sep for Ashley's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Weir Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers ordered in Scotland for USA delivered next day as requested - recipient delighted with them - saw a picture of the flowers and they were just as ordered - will definitely use Direct2Florist again - great service great value - easy to use website

    Weir - 4th Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gourlay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers, which arrived very quickly. I would Thoroughly recommend this florist ????

    Gourlay - 25th Aug for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service and simply to use. Order from the UK and delivered in the USA. A reasonable price. Met the delivery date with ease. Will definitely use again.

    Angela - 18th Aug for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • The Flower Factory Njoroge Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service experience right from when I ordered to when the flowers were delivered. Keep up the great work!

    Njoroge - 5th Aug for The Flower Factory

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Carolyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great - arrived promptly and reciprocate very happy. Ordered from the UK to USA and thought this may be harder than it was - so very pleased!

    Carolyn - 24th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA George Rating: 5 out of 5

    My cousin told me the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for helping me to put a little sparkle in to her life at this sad time

    George - 5th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very very pleased with the service I received, the flowers were delivered on the correct day and time. I have used them before and I would definitely use them again.

    Jackie - 23rd Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Playa Del Rey Florist Sandy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful, my daughter in law Was thrilled with them. They were delivered on date and time requested with no problems. I live in the UK so its always hard ordering when your so far away but it was so easy and they were lovely. Would highly recommend this florist and I wiil be using them again. Thank you

    Sandy - 13th Jun for Playa Del Rey Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Your service was quick and easy and ther flowers arrived on time and looked lovely. Thank you

    Diana - 12th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Hinde Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always difficult ordering flowers from UK for USA delivery, but these arrived promptly, looked as described and in good condition ( from photo!) and the recipient was well pleased

    Hinde - 11th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flower Kingdom Inc Anita Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers always lovely delivery superb

    Anita - 10th Jun for Flower Kingdom Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Heather Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to a dear friend in California she rang me today to say she was thrilled to bits with her beautiful flowers. They really cheered her up. Thank you direct2florist.

    Heather - 2nd Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers beautiful, recipient was delighted with them. The only slight problem the personal message had been added on a 'Mothers Day' Card when we had actually requested the occasion as 'Congratulations' card. It was international Mothers Day so understand mistake and no real harm done !

    Michael - 11th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Yoko: Designs in Flowers & Plantings Anam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt delivery. The recipient wasn't home so they delivered it to her office. Thank you!

    Anam - 8th May for Yoko: Designs in Flowers & Plantings

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Janet Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely and delivered on the date requested. No fuss site and will use again.

    Janet - 5th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    4 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really pleased the flowers were exactly what I ordered and delivered on time to a very happy recipient .Thank you very much

    Susan - 27th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc. Marchino Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had these flowers delivered to my niece for her 20th birthday. She attends Wartburg College. It was hard to find an online retailer that would deliver to the college. I'm grateful that Ecker's could make the delivery for me.

    Marchino - 6th Apr for Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    What s superb service,very well priced with a large selection of flowers, I didn't realise ordering flowers from the UK for a New York delivery would be so effortless , thanks to all concerned on a job well done.

    Andrew - 6th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Manjuvani Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was bit skeptical about the delivery of service. Although its not the exact floral arrangement as shown in the website... its still good quality and arrangement. But the response and excitement i have received my childhood friend is beyond words. I would definitely use this service once again in the future and recommend it to frineds too. Thnaks for your marvellous service.

    Manjuvani - 4th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Sunfresh Flowers Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers stunning, excellent service.

    Sharon - 20th Feb for Sunfresh Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Davies Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Ordered on Sunday (in UK), delivered next day.

    Davies - 17th Feb for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Vazouras Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flower Gallery in Washington D.C did a incredible job! Thank you Direct2Florist, I will be recommending to you to my friends and family.

    Vazouras - 13th Feb for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lynette Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have struggled in past times to arrange flower delivery in USA but paying from the UK . This is the second time I have used direct2florist and what an easy and seamless service to use . Excellent flowers delivery on my chosen date. Thank you

    Lynette - 3rd Feb for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Rita Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers we ordered from you were beautiful,we are very pleased with them.My daughter in law sent me a picture of them and wow she was so pleased with them.I would not hesitate to order from you again.Thankyou.Rita Talbot

    Rita - 27th Jan for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • The Flower Shop Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again VERY happy with the service from The Flower Shop in Baltimore. They continue to provide a fantastic service, beautiful flowers and a delightful arrangement. I have been so happy to have found these lovely people. Many thanks! Marie

    Marie - 26th Jan for The Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Charlotte Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers arrived on time, in perfect condition, in fact better than the pics!! thank you

    Charlotte - 11th Jan for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA And Rating: 5 out of 5

    I found the site easy to use and the recipients were delighted with the delivery. An issues was resolved very quickly by email. All around it was a good service.

    And - 25th Dec 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Tri Valley Flowers Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have ordered from direct2florists twice now at Christmas time.. Fab service, easy to order

    Andrea - 18th Dec 2015 for Tri Valley Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist Green Rating: 5 out of 5

    Most awesome florist ever and the flowers amazing. We will always order from Iva Bloom. What a treat to send our daughter such a treasure of beauty to brighten her day.

    Green - 18th Dec 2015 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lynette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent efficient and easy to use service. I have struggled in previous years to order flowers from here in the UK to my family in Texas, but this was fantastic. Thank you

    Lynette - 13th Dec 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Pamela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I have not seen the flowers, the recipient was over the moon about the "humongous" package of flowers which arrived

    Pamela - 1st Nov 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    There are no words to describe how pleased with Iva Bloom. They went above and beyond anything we could imagine. Beautiful flowers arranged perfectly. Our daughter was so happy with the flowers she literally cried with joy.

    Linda - 25th Oct 2015 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good quick service and a great way to send flowers to the USA from the UK

    Jill - 23rd Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Eleanor Rating: 5 out of 5

    The company were particularly helpful and effective in dealing with a last minute crisis, where the recipients had a serious house fire the day before the due delivery date. They arrived with the intended recipient at a neighbours and are reported to be beautiful. Thank you for being so helpful.

    Eleanor - 21st Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gillies Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers from the UK to Florida (very difficult to find a florist to deliver here) Direct2Florist delivered a beautiful arrangement the NEXT day. My friend, who had moved home was thrilled with them. The picture I saw showed lovely, fresh flowers. Quick to deliver, reasonable prices and gorgeous flowers. I hope to use them again.

    Gillies - 17th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Chapel Hill Florist Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Seamless service - it didn't feel like there was an ocean between us!

    Sandra - 15th Oct 2015 for Chapel Hill Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Ashley's Flowers Uhrik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was on time, flowers nice, thank you

    Uhrik - 13th Oct 2015 for Ashley's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Stress free ordering with lovely choice on website. Delivery on the day as promised. So glad I found this site, it's the best for sending flowers to USA at a reasonable cost. Thank you direct2florist, I will be back

    Kelly - 11th Oct 2015 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Heydi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived as stated & beautiful

    Heydi - 10th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Ashley's Flowers Nora Rating: 5 out of 5

    All I need to say is what my daughter thought of them..... "Just gorrrrrrgeous Huge bunch of flowers.?? I LOVEEEEEE them!?? Thank yewwwwww.?? Big big smiles.?? Love Suky xxxxx Thank you"

    Nora - 9th Oct 2015 for Ashley's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Mitchell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service the family member who received the flowers advised they were beautiful

    Mitchell - 30th Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Bouquets Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend recieved the flowers the next day as promised and says they are beautiful. I would have appreciated a picture of the bouquet in the email I received from the florist but she seems happy with them.

    Maureen - 28th Sep 2015 for Bouquets

    5 out of 5

  • Lee's Discount Florist Mendez Rating: 5 out of 5

    This certainly will not be the last time I buy flowers from Carol! They communicate well and their fast!

    Mendez - 20th Sep 2015 for Lee's Discount Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Hoogasian Flowers Luca Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is not the first time that I use some international florist, but this one has suprised me. I let the florist to chose the flowers, and I saw the picture once they were delivered, it was beautiful and there were plenty.

    Luca - 17th Sep 2015 for Hoogasian Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Jay Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and fresh and the arrangement looked exactly as it did on the website. I ordered from Australia for delivering in Williamsburg NY for my daughter. They were delivered on time and my daughter said have a lovely fragrance even several days later. I'm very happy with the service and quality from Floral Impressions Inc. This is the third time I have ordered flowers through direct2florist.com and each time has been perfect. Thank you -its a great service!

    Jay - 6th Sep 2015 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5 out of 5

  • D'Annas Flowers and Gifts Hourigan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulously easy transaction and my friend loved the flowers..... Would definitely use again

    Hourigan - 12th Aug 2015 for D'Annas Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Carroll Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers to friends getting married on the other side of the world, delivered as ordered and on time. Recipients very complementary about the display. Will definitely use again. Thanks!

    Carroll - 6th Aug 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Joann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Would never use anyone else now as my first experience has been first class from point of order in the UK to delivery to my friend in NYC. Thank you !!

    Joann - 24th Jul 2015 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed the order at 8pm in the UK and the flowers were delivered in New York the following afternoon. The recipient posted a picture and they looked fabulous. Would thoroughly recommend this florist, and the iflorist service.

    Peter - 29th Jun 2015 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent first class service. Recipient delighted with flowers advising that beautiful large bouquet.

    Sandra - 18th Jun 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Riter Rating: 5 out of 5

    On time, beautiful just as pictured, really appreciated and enjoyed by the recipient.

    Riter - 8th Jun 2015 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Henderson Rating: 5 out of 5

    What a wonderful discovery Direct2 Florist was! My local Florist recommended it for sending flowers internationally. The service was excellent, the flowers beautiful and the cost reasonable. I will recommend Direct2Florist to my friends.

    Henderson - 3rd Jun 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Peckham Rating: 5 out of 5

    I requested some flowers for my sister for her golden wedding anniversary, I heard from her that they were beautiful, lovely.flowers in a bowl. She was thrilled with them.

    Peckham - 27th Apr 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA DeLucia Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always, first class service

    DeLucia - 17th Apr 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Lee's Discount Florist Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    We sent flowers to a lovely friend on the sad passing of her mother. It was so nice to see the picture she sent us was exactly as the arrangement on your website. it was beautiful. Thank you. Michelle from Australia

    Michelle - 9th Apr 2015 for Lee's Discount Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Heart Filled Creations LLC Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and I love it that they sent a photo of the flowers before delivering them.

    Jennifer - 13th Mar 2015 for Heart Filled Creations LLC

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time I've sent flowers from Scotland to America and I will be using them again. The flowers were lovely

    Debbie - 11th Mar 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    We can't thank you enough for the trouble you took to deliver the flowers we ordered for someone living down a remote, unmarked country lane in rural Texas. The recipient was truly delighted with the beautiful arrangement of flowers that she received for her special birthday. Thank you again Kind regards Diana Thomas

    Diana - 1st Mar 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Tracy Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers! Ordered in the morning and arrived arond lunch time.....that is excellent service! It was snowing heavy and the delivery was given with a smile

    Tracy - 2nd Feb 2015 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Phillips Flowers and Gifts June Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipients of the flowers were delighted with them and rang to express their pleasure, describing them in detail. Thank you Phillips Flowers . When one orders from another country it's good to know the quality is of a high standard.

    June - 23rd Dec 2014 for Phillips Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Freshwater Farms Langenback Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent!! Thank you for a perfect experience.

    Langenback - 12th Nov 2014 for Freshwater Farms

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Gareth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was everything to be expected and was provided. Fast efficient processing of order and same day delivery from UK to Miami - a matter of hours! The recipient said the flowers were "gorgeous" and fresh.

    Gareth - 14th Oct 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Hester Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very, very impressed - excellent service and product. I ordered these as a surprise for friends in USA. The delivery was made on the same day I ordered. The bouquet of flowers certainly do justice to the photograph on the website. Impressed with the contact from ordering to delivery. No hesitation in recommending - will certainly use again.

    Hester - 2nd Oct 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Rosebud's Florist Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered these flowers from England so had no way of knowing what the service would be like. Our friend who received the flowers in the USA was absolutely thrilled and we are delighted with the brilliant service. Thankyou Rosebud's florist.

    Sarah - 8th Aug 2014 for Rosebud's Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Cosstick-Wright Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and quality, delivered on time, and special flower requests were fulfilled, recipient was over the moon and I am very pleased too. Will definitely order again without hesitation

    Cosstick-Wright - 3rd Aug 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Freshwater Farms Kesmetis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered in about 3 hours..excellent quality!

    Kesmetis - 1st Aug 2014 for Freshwater Farms

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Sokee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient loved the flowers! Fresh and beautiful.. Thankyou

    Sokee - 30th Jul 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Angel Roses Florist De Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered 09.10 for a funeral at 10.00 o clock and delivery was '' in time '' so our utmost thanks

    De - 28th Jul 2014 for Angel Roses Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Feldis Florists and Greenhouses Finch Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and excellent value for money would most definitely use again to send flowers abroad

    Finch - 24th Jul 2014 for Feldis Florists and Greenhouses

    5 out of 5

  • Artistic Flowers James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived the same day as ordered and the recipient has told me they are the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever seen.

    James - 21st Jul 2014 for Artistic Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service great,delivery time excellent.family very happy with product.will be using you again in the near future

    And - 5th Jul 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Field of Flowers Jenyns Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have sent flowers to my family in Florida a number of times and have found the service and flowers excellent - I will be continuing to send flowers thru Field of Flowers

    Jenyns - 27th Jun 2014 for Field of Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Everyday Flowers McDermott Rating: 5 out of 5

    my sister was so pleased with her flowers, she even took them into her workplace. I am happy that my sister is happy. Well Done

    McDermott - 24th Jun 2014 for Everyday Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Cedar Grove Gardens, Inc Renee Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service received was excellent the flowers were delivered within 2 hours of placing my order. The delivery person made sure that my daughter received them in person rather than just leaving at reception. It's good to know that I can deliver flowers from the UK to USA with complete confidence knowing that the recipient will get them personally. Many thanks for such great customer service.

    Renee - 22nd Jun 2014 for Cedar Grove Gardens, Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi North Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of these flowers said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever seen and are still as fresh as they were when delivered after 5 days! Many thanks!

    North - 29th May 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Heart Filled Creations LLC Vergara Rating: 5 out of 5

    great selection of flowers delivered promptly - very much appreciated by recipient

    Vergara - 28th May 2014 for Heart Filled Creations LLC

    5 out of 5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist George Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very pleased with Iva Bloom and would highly recommend them to anyone needing creative and modern arrangements.

    George - 19th May 2014 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Clarence Walker for Flowers Mansfield Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick delivery..beautiful flowers will be without a doubt be using Clarence Walker again..thank you..happy customer from United Kingdom

    Mansfield - 18th May 2014 for Clarence Walker for Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Johnson Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers sent to my Mother from Hall's Florist were beautiful and she loved them. I appreciate you notifying me when the first florist I picked no longer had florist service. Thank you!

    Johnson - 12th May 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class products , fresh flowers , beautiful displays , will use Cooke's little shoppe of flowers over and over again , highly recommended.

    Patrick - 7th May 2014 for Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sokee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing florist in Hawaii!! I will be using them everytime... You put a smile on her face and I cannot Thankyou enough!!!

    Sokee - 2nd May 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Everything's Blooming LLC Dodd Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great work - ordered from abroad in the UK and on the day before...Flowers turned up in good time, and were exactly how they looked in the photo. Very Pleased and will use again!

    Dodd - 31st Mar 2014 for Everything's Blooming LLC

    5 out of 5

  • Ashley's Flowers Riley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and varied flowers!

    Riley - 29th Mar 2014 for Ashley's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Kate Rating: 5 out of 5

    We asked for delivery of flowers to my grandmother for her birthday. We live in the UK so it is very difficult when ordering. Grandma said the flowers were amazing. Thank you

    Kate - 28th Mar 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Ortel Rating: 5 out of 5

    There was a misunderstanding on what flowers were going to be delivered, not that the flowers received were not beautiful, just not what expected. Sent an email and with a quick response they were delivering another bouquet the next day. I've used expressions numerous times before and I will continue to use them! Great service beautiful flowers.

    Ortel - 26th Mar 2014 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Lee's Discount Florist Lorna Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers my daughter received were beautiful. I left the selection up to you and was delighted with your choices. They were so colourful and bright. I said I would like to bring a smile to her face as it was a sad day and the flowers really did that. Thanks so much.

    Lorna - 25th Mar 2014 for Lee's Discount Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Clarence Walker for Flowers Shawcross Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered as request, beautiful arrangement. Thank you. Will use this florist again.

    Shawcross - 15th Mar 2014 for Clarence Walker for Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Atkinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    What an excellent service.

    Atkinson - 10th Mar 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • A New Leaf Floral Kenyon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered these flowers from the UK for a family member in rehabilitation after surgery. He assured me by phone that the bouquet was absolutely lovely, with a colourful mix of flowers. Plus, it was delivered to the correct address and on time. Well done!

    Kenyon - 5th Mar 2014 for A New Leaf Floral

    5 out of 5

  • Windsor Florist Blyth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Five stars again to Windsor Florist my daughter in New York loved the arrangement and it arrived on time for her birthday. Will definitely use Windsor Florist again. Sandi, Perth, Western Australia

    Blyth - 3rd Mar 2014 for Windsor Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Freshwater Farms Celeste Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter had received another floral from a different florist and I must tell you that yours outshined the other. Great job!

    Celeste - 1st Mar 2014 for Freshwater Farms

    5 out of 5

  • Grassi's Flowers and Gifts Dean Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient said the flowers were even more beautiful than her bridal boquet. When she saw that they were from me, she cried. I'm so glad that I sent them.

    Dean - 28th Feb 2014 for Grassi's Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Hollyhocks Flowers and Gifts Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much. I have just heard that the flowers arrived and were beautiful. I am delighted with the service you delivered and even found it easy to do on the internet. If ever I need to send more flowers I would certainly go through you. A very satisfied customer from Hampshire in England.

    Elizabeth - 23rd Feb 2014 for Hollyhocks Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • High Style Flower Carla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Due to a sudden bereavement I wanted a quick and easy service to send some flowers from the UK to the USA to a family member. This service was the third I had tried as the first two were too complicated and time consuming for such a sad time. This service was quick, easy and EXCELLENT! Many thanks.

    Carla - 23rd Feb 2014 for High Style Flower

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Lauren Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sending from UK to USA, the service is absolutely excellent. Same day delivery and the flowers were much better than I expected! My girlfriend was delighted with the flowers and the bouquet was huge and beautiful! Would definitely recommend this florist and they offer great value for money! Very impressed :)

    Lauren - 23rd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was absolutely delighted to receive these flowers. I have seen them on facebook and Skype and they are indeed beautiful and exactly what I wanted. She also tells me that they smell heavenly! Thank you for such a brilliant reliable service it makes me feel so much closer being able to organise something like this from the UK to my lovely daughter in the USA. Thank you!

    Deborah - 22nd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Sherwood Florist Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service. Delivery was right on time and the flowers were much appreciated

    Mark - 22nd Feb 2014 for Sherwood Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    GREAT SERVICE. FLOWERS WERE LOVELY.

    Jennifer - 3rd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Colin Rating: 4 out of 5

    Lovely flowers, my daughter-in-law was as pleased as punch with them. will certainly use this company again.

    Colin - 3rd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    4 out of 5

  • Plant Gallery and Florist Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the UK & wanted to send flowers to my friend in California and must say that the service received from direct2florist was second to none. My friend was very pleased to receive them on my nominated date and said they were really beautiful. Thankyou very much Anne x

    Anne - 30th Jan 2014 for Plant Gallery and Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Hillside Florist and Gifts Marion Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have ordered flowers quite a number of times and whilst I have not been the recipient of flowers from direct2florist, the feedback has always been that they were beautiful

    Marion - 29th Jan 2014 for Hillside Florist and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Flower Gallery Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered as requested. My friend who received them said they are lovely. Thank you again. Elaine

    Elaine - 19th Jan 2014 for Flower Gallery

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Jemma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, the recipient sent us a photo, they look super fresh and bigger arrangement than expected. Delivered early, great service, would definitly recommend to others and will use again. Thank you!!

    Jemma - 19th Jan 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for your efficient delivery. Sophie said that the flowers were beautiful. I will be keeping your email for the future ! Julie

    Julie - 17th Jan 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Phyls Flowers & Fruits Ciara Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the 2nd time i've used this Florist and although i'm ordering online from a distance - I am reliably informed the flowers again this year that I ordered were beautiful and my cousin Isabel was really please with them. Thank you so much.

    Ciara - 15th Jan 2014 for Phyls Flowers & Fruits

    5 out of 5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist Choe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and the arrangement I ordered from Iva Florist was fantastic!!

    Choe - 12th Jan 2014 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers.

    Smith - 3rd Jan 2014 for Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Wishing Well Florist Radek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Will order next time again. Thanks a lot !

    Radek - 3rd Jan 2014 for Wishing Well Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Martha Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn't see them, but the recipient was very happy with the bouquet. I'm in Australia, so was able to get the same day delivery. I'm very happy with all aspects of the order and will certainly use the service again. Regards Martha Stengel

    Martha - 2nd Jan 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were sent as a gift to my son & family they were very happy with them .Very good service

    Patricia - 28th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Kirk Rating: 5 out of 5

    I received a thank you from the recipient and a picture of the arrangement that you sent and I was really pleased with it - as were they. A job well done. Thank you.

    Kirk - 28th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flower Gallery Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks to the florist, who as usual delivered the flowers as requested, they on my information received from my friend very nice.

    Elaine - 27th Dec 2013 for Flower Gallery

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Riley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with the beautiful bouquet that arrived - complete with a vase too, which I hadn't realised, would be included, this is what she said "Hiya, just got home tonight after Christmas celebrations, and walked in to my apartment, which again was filled with sweet scent from the flowers, and beautiful elegance to greet me this Christmas night. Big thanks again! xoxoxo" I will definitely continue to use & recommend direct2florist.com Thank you

    Riley - 26th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Botamer Florist & More Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been using botamers via direct2florist for a few years now and my Aunt is always thrilled with their service. She phones me in the UK to tell how beautiful the flowers are and how prompt the delivery is. Keep up the good work.

    Susan - 22nd Dec 2013 for Botamer Florist & More

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Gwendoline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers just delivered, They are beautiful well done my daughter is thrilled with them. She has sent me a photo of them and they are lovely. Well done to Direct2 florists again .

    Gwendoline - 21st Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Redmond Florist Norman Rating: 5 out of 5

    recipient though the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. Great service

    Norman - 21st Dec 2013 for Redmond Florist

    5 out of 5

  • The Flower Factory James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered same day as ordered. Recipient said flowers where beautiful. No hesitation in using Flower Factory again.

    James - 19th Dec 2013 for The Flower Factory

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Carole Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived as requested & looked lovely.

    Carole - 17th Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Hyatt Rating: 5 out of 5

    We are in OZ, sending flowers to a friend in USA, this website was great and the flowers that arrived were fantastic (so said our friend) - we will use these guys again

    Hyatt - 17th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Sunfresh Flowers Parsons Rating: 5 out of 5

    As i am living in England UK i have used this site before and was delighted So naturally when i needed flower for my daughter in laws birthday l chose the same sight Thank you so much for the great service Kind Regards Susan

    Parsons - 15th Dec 2013 for Sunfresh Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Morning Glory Florist Marlow Rating: 5 out of 5

    I always use Direct2florist. I send flowers from England to my Sister in California and have always had great service. Thank you :)

    Marlow - 13th Dec 2013 for Morning Glory Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was moved to tears by the stunning bouqet she received, flowers in her favourite colours and they lasted for weeks! This is why I have ordered with you again and highly recommend you Christine von Eyss -New Zealand

    Christine - 12th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Brackstone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time,didn`t actually see them myself, but the person who received them said they were beautiful. So a big thank you from me

    Brackstone - 8th Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Global Flowers and More Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bright, fresh and colourful arrangement, delivered quickly at short notice. Excellent service, thank you.

    Andrew - 6th Dec 2013 for Global Flowers and More

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi McInally Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were really lovely and the teddy was the icing on the cake. I would 100% recommend Direct 2 Florist for your floral deliveries worldwide. I ordered my flowers from New Zealand to be sent to Tracy California totally hasstle free and prompt delivery. Well done!

    McInally - 6th Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • Southside Gardens Bultitude Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told by the recipient that the flowers were very pretty and the Lady delivering them was very friendly. I found this website very easy to use and very efficient. Thank you.

    Bultitude - 5th Dec 2013 for Southside Gardens

    5 out of 5

  • The Flower Factory And Rating: 5 out of 5

    I used direct2florist to send a friend in America some flowers for her birthday in March. She was so pleased with the display saying they were the best ever that I decided to use the same company to send my friend and her husband some flowers for their Anniversary in December. So much effort and time goes into their displays and I would recommend direct2florists. They are such good value for money.

    And - 5th Dec 2013 for The Flower Factory

    5 out of 5

  • Jenny Choi Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service,this order was for a Lady's 100th Birthday,needless to say,she was thrilled. Many Thanks.

    Jackie - 1st Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5 out of 5

  • A Beautiful California Florist Irenee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for deliver a beautiful bunch of flowers to the USA ordered from Australia. Your service was efficient and the flowers apparently spectacular. I will most certainly be using your services in the future. Again many thanks.

    Irenee - 28th Nov 2013 for A Beautiful California Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Freshwater Farms Porter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very customer focused and extremely reliable. I have used them several times and visited the nursery several more so I have a good sense of their commitment to great service and fresh products.

    Porter - 26th Nov 2013 for Freshwater Farms

    5 out of 5

  • Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc. Hartmann Rating: 5 out of 5

    I grew up in the area and moved away 25+ years ago. I deal with a lot of florists all over the country and Eckers has always been the best. Best service, best flowers, just a pleasure. Stephanie Hartmann

    Hartmann - 25th Nov 2013 for Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Flor del Monte, Inc. Fabiola Rating: 5 out of 5

    I made an order from Mexico to Chicago and it was perfect! My mom love the flowers and they were on time! I called to check the status and they always answer with a good mood! Thanks for the professionalism!!

    Fabiola - 22nd Nov 2013 for Flor del Monte, Inc.

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lucinda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much, the recipient was very impressed with the selection of flowers sent and prompt.

    Lucinda - 21st Nov 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flower Gallery Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    we've heard from the happy couple that the bouquet was fabulous and they were delighted with it

    Linda - 14th Nov 2013 for Flower Gallery

    5 out of 5

  • Clarence Walker for Flowers Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered on the website from the UK, website was easy to use and the flowers and chocolates arrived on the day we requested. Excellent service, thanks!!

    Ian - 4th Nov 2013 for Clarence Walker for Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gabriel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service!

    Gabriel - 1st Nov 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flower Lady Lily Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was thrilled with the flowers she received, she sent me a photo and it was a fabulous array of Autumn colours, thank you very much for the wonderful service you provide. I will gladly recommend you too my friends. Again THANK YOU

    Lily - 31st Oct 2013 for Flower Lady

    5 out of 5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Kassi Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was beautiful and just what I ordered!

    Kassi - 29th Oct 2013 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Christina Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with flowers and they were exactly what we ordered. Also delivered time specified.

    Christina - 28th Oct 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Wolski Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wow! What outstanding service! I ordered online at 954am and preferred the flowers be delivered in the am, the recipient had to work at 2pm. These flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered by 1147!!! I cannot believe they delivered so fast! I had planned on calling by noon, to see if they could deliver before 2pm but it wasn't even necessary. I would use this shop anytime, prices were very reasonable as well.

    Wolski - 26th Oct 2013 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers By Tony Hajarsadat Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful flowers! Thank you for making my aunt happy on her birthday. Although the features was not exactly the same, it didn't hurt the idea. Endless thanks for making this possible

    Hajarsadat - 24th Oct 2013 for Flowers By Tony

    5 out of 5

  • Phyls Flowers & Fruits Sewell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Its difficult choosing flowers to be delivered in another country, so I left it to the florist, my daughter in law loved the flowers,both the arrangement and the fragrance.

    Sewell - 20th Oct 2013 for Phyls Flowers & Fruits

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Du Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowerama did a great job. My mother was very pleased with her bouquet.

    Du - 15th Oct 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Hallam Rating: 5 out of 5

    recipient absolutely delighted with the floral arrangement. thanks for your super service and will most certainly use you again whenever the occasion arises and recommend you to friends too. All good wishes to your team.

    Hallam - 10th Oct 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Clark Rating: 5 out of 5

    I haven't seen the flowers as they were ordered for delivery in another State. The only glitch was in delivery but that was my fault as I didn't realize where Direct2florist was situated and therefore the time difference between the UK and the US. However, I heard from my brother that the flowers arrived a day after I requested, and they are beautiful. I've asked him to send me a photo! He and his wife are happy so I am happy so 5 stars.

    Clark - 9th Oct 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sparrow Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered from England near Derby and at 7pm local time, (UK), and they were delivered am USA time {Sacramento CA.). Fantastic service, super fantastic flowers, had a photo emailed to me from my dear Cousin Nora who loved them. Thank you to all who made Nora's day. Best wishes Tony and Vera Sparrow in England.

    Sparrow - 7th Oct 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Bahar Rating: 5 out of 5

    Though I did not see the flowers that were delivered, the person who got them said that they were beautiful and loved the colors. Also, delivery was on the promised day. Will order from this site in the future. Thanks!

    Bahar - 30th Sep 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Troy Flower and Gift Shop Dustin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super fast, nice, and the flowers were amazing!

    Dustin - 28th Sep 2013 for Troy Flower and Gift Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Alexander Florist Jan Rating: 5 out of 5

    This order from the UK to NY Upper West Side was a TOTAL SUCCESS. Thank you so much. You even put in white hydrangeas, i did not ask for them but they were also one of the wedding flowers and my Daughter in law now thinks I am even more amazing!!!

    Jan - 26th Sep 2013 for Alexander Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    The arrangement was well received and apparently delightful

    Anne - 26th Sep 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Clarence Walker for Flowers Harman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and beautiful flowers! thank you for your professionalism

    Harman - 26th Sep 2013 for Clarence Walker for Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Blooming Flowers Hollamby Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome service thank you ordered from New Zealand and delivered in the US without a hitch thanks heaps

    Hollamby - 25th Sep 2013 for Blooming Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Windsor Florist II Tovey Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent these to my friend in New York from here in the UK, so I can assume that the service was good, my friend sent a photo of the flowers and they looked lovely....

    Tovey - 22nd Sep 2013 for Windsor Florist II

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    OUR DAUGHTER WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE FLOWERS THAT WE SENT HER AND WE WERE ASTONISHED AT HOW QUICK THEY WERE DELIVERED,WE WILL OBVIOUSLY RECCOMEND DIRECT 2 FLORIST TO ANY OF OUR FRIENDS WHO WANT TO SEND FLOWERS ABROAD

    Ian - 20th Sep 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Global Flowers and More Hall Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered from UK. Delivered same day to Henderson, NV. Mother loved flowers! Very happy! Thank you.

    Hall - 20th Sep 2013 for Global Flowers and More

    5 out of 5

  • Ashley's Flowers Allsop Rating: 5 out of 5

    Over the moon with the service - flowers were beautiful and fresh - thank you.

    Allsop - 19th Sep 2013 for Ashley's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Boardway Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers were delivered quickly and the they were and still are perfect, beautiful arrangement

    Boardway - 10th Sep 2013 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Heart Filled Creations LLC Grandpa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Helpful and speedy delivery even after a minor setback. Thank you for help and i look forward to using you again in the future

    Grandpa - 9th Sep 2013 for Heart Filled Creations LLC

    5 out of 5

  • Yoko: Designs in Flowers & Plantings Chadarat Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flowers arrived on the date requested but I didn't get any confirmation from the florist on that same day so I was worried that the flowers did not arrived. I was relieved when my mom sent me an email with the picture of the flowers telling me she has received it. All in all, the the flowers were beautiful and my mom was really happy with it.

    Chadarat - 9th Sep 2013 for Yoko: Designs in Flowers & Plantings

    4 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were reasonably priced and delivered on time. They were just as ordered. Thank you.

    Lee - 7th Sep 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used this service and this florist a number of times and have always been very happy with the service and quality and quantity of the flowers.

    Robert - 6th Sep 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Fioravanti Florist Inc Paz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service received and florist kept us updated on the delivery and even contact us in the UK regarding the Public Holiday. Our friends really loved the flowers. Thank You

    Paz - 5th Sep 2013 for Fioravanti Florist Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Phyls Flowers & Fruits John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Went above and beyond any other florist I have ever used.. I've been so worried about my nana, as living in austrLia while she is in Glasgow doesn't make it easy. Not only were my flowers delivered, but I got an email back to say my nana had recieved them and a pix of The flowers...

    John - 4th Sep 2013 for Phyls Flowers & Fruits

    5 out of 5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Baker Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had moved out of state and was concerned with sending a fresh floral arrangement to my best friend. Expressions did a wonderful job and made sure the delivery was when I could be sure she would be home to receive it. I will not hesitate to use Expressions again. Their business info is now on my iPhone and iPad for future flower needs back in Western NY. Thank you so very much! J A Baker

    Baker - 4th Sep 2013 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sean Rating: 5 out of 5

    I told the florist that I wanted to make my recently-widowed sister smile (I did not want to send the normal mourning flowers). I also made this clear to my sister with my bouquet message. When I spoke on skype to my sister after the delivery, it was clear that the florist had performed the task to absolute perfection! I am absolutely delighted: thank you both very much indeed!

    Sean - 1st Sep 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Tim Rating: 4 out of 5

    Good fast service. Didn't make the deliver for am which i requested which is not a huge issue and they also stated that it couldn't be guaranteed. Flowers also looked different to picture chosen from. But over all happy with florist :)

    Tim - 31st Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    4 out of 5

  • Bloomies Flowers And Gifts Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    Did a fantastic job! Flowers looked great!

    Christopher - 31st Aug 2013 for Bloomies Flowers And Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Hampton Flower Shop Rose Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers from the UK to the USA in memory of my aunt who recently passed away - my cousin has been in touch to say how beautiful they are, so thank you. The whole ordering process was very straightforward.

    Rose - 22nd Aug 2013 for Hampton Flower Shop

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Second time I have used direct2florist and second time we have been impressed with the service. Thank you

    Stephen - 22nd Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Jansen Flowers Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was very pleased with her flowers, thank you for making it easier for me.

    Wendy - 19th Aug 2013 for Jansen Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Andrews Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sent from UK to USA. Next day delivery. Very happy sister I'm law sent me a picture of them. Would definitely use again :-)

    Andrews - 19th Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Judith Rating: 5 out of 5

    Yes Yes Yes the best service ever and the delivery person even told my friend how to make the flowers last longer

    Judith - 18th Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • John Street Florist Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were for my daughters birthday. Her reaction to the flowers were that they were stunning and she sent me a picture they were stunning. I can only thank you so much for such lovely flowers and for getting them to her on time.

    Elaine - 17th Aug 2013 for John Street Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Dubreuil Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service. The flowers arrived the next day, and I've been told they are beautiful. Thanks

    Dubreuil - 14th Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Ashley's Flowers Prosser Rating: 5 out of 5

    It's alwaysa worry sending flowers when you can't see them beforehand. I need not have worried. I gave the florist the choice and the recipient was 'over the moon'. Beautiful quality, fresh and a delightful display.

    Prosser - 12th Aug 2013 for Ashley's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers to the value I paid arrived on time. Very happy with the service.

    Jane - 9th Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    thankyou for the prompt deliver of the flowers my sister inlaw was delighted with the flowewould order again from you i live in scotland

    Robert - 9th Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Paul Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really great service - never ordered flowers, short notice, internationally before but this was easy and the person receiving them was over the moon. Floral Impressions Inc were great and even replied immediately to additional e-mail questions I had. Highly recommended. Thanks.

    Paul - 9th Aug 2013 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers on Saturday to be delivered the following Tuesday morning to my aunt in Utah for her 90th birthday. She phoned to thank me and said they arrived in time and were absolutely beautiful. Excellent service.... Thank you!

    Elizabeth - 7th Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Garrison Hill Florists Inc Vellini Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect delivery, @ the right time!!!!!! Order done in the morning in Italy and delivered the same day in U.S. BIG!!!!!!!!

    Vellini - 7th Aug 2013 for Garrison Hill Florists Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Field of Flowers Barnea Rating: 5 out of 5

    thank you for yours fast and excellent service! you made my day. barnea israel

    Barnea - 5th Aug 2013 for Field of Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Red Carpet Floral Design Georgette-Therese Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service! Most importantly, flowers arrived on time. Thank you so very much - and the arrangement was splendid! Georgie P. Sydney, Australia

    Georgette-Therese - 4th Aug 2013 for Red Carpet Floral Design

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Ingrid Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice arrangement. Flowers were super fresh! Thank you.

    Ingrid - 1st Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flower Boutique Christopher Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet of flowers that I had delivered to our dear friends, it was beautiful and thank you.

    Christopher - 1st Aug 2013 for Flower Boutique

    5 out of 5

  • Everyday Flowers Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sister was delighted with flowers, not so pleased with her brother for forgetting birthday

    Peter - 30th Jul 2013 for Everyday Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Rupert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Theses flowers were ordered for an extremely sick lady and we wanted them delivered asap which was fulfilled within a few hours. Thank you very much for a wonderful service.

    Rupert - 30th Jul 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Tri Valley Flowers David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, beautifully presented, thank you !

    David - 29th Jul 2013 for Tri Valley Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Aileen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you once again you have made me and my daughter happy with the lovely flowers and service you have given me thank you.

    Aileen - 28th Jul 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5 out of 5

  • Flowers By J and J Sara Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time so thank you! The ordering system was great, very quick & easy and would definitely use you again the only thing that could of made it a perfect experience would of been a quick email to tell me they had arrived but otherwise fantastic!!

    Sara - 27th Jul 2013 for Flowers By J and J

    5 out of 5

  • Phillips Flowers and Gifts Kate Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Delivered in Chicago less than 3hrs after placing order in uk.

    Kate - 25th Jul 2013 for Phillips Flowers and Gifts

    5 out of 5

  • Christy's Brundage Florist Emma Rating: 5 out of 5

    thanks very much deivered on time and she loved them they look beatiful

    Emma - 25th Jul 2013 for Christy's Brundage Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Flower Market Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers arrived in Texas in less than three hours! The order was placed in Scotland at 6pm. How brilliant was that!

    Rosemary - 25th Jul 2013 for Flower Market

    5 out of 5

  • Vanessa's Flowers Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered flowers from the UK to be delivered to the US. Flowers were delivered on specified day and recipient was delighted. Can highly recommend this service.

    Linda - 24th Jul 2013 for Vanessa's Flowers

    5 out of 5

  • Troy Flower and Gift Shop Brian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service..... Beautiful Flowers Thank you!

    Brian - 24th Jul 2013 for Troy Flower and Gift Shop

    5 out of 5

  • All Occasion Florist McNamara Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service. The flowers looked amazing would use again

    McNamara - 24th Jul 2013 for All Occasion Florist

    5 out of 5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Janet Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delighted to have found you, and recipient equally delighted with the flowers; surprise bonus that recipient was 'phoned the day before to ensure accepting delivery. Shall recommend the easy and super-efficient website to everyone - thanks!

    Janet - 20th Jul 2013 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5 out of 5

  • Order before 2pm for same day flower delivery Order before 2pm for same day flower delivery

  • Buy direct from local florists Buy direct from local florists

  • Thousands of florists worldwide Thousands of florists worldwide


Click to read out latest reviews on feefo