Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Julia Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered flowers in the UK to be sent to a family member in the USA. She sent us photos of what actually arrived, and it was what we had expected. All of us are delighted with the service received from this florist and would recommend buying flowers internationally through them!

    Julia - 20th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Wendy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service. I had to change address (to a different state) and it was no problem. The flowers my daughter received are beautiful. I will be using this service again. Thank you

    Wendy - 18th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Yvonne Rating: 5 out of 5

    First rate service, Ordered from England and they were delivered when I wanted and were just as the picture shows. My son and daughter in law sent me a photo of them.. Will use this shop again. Thank you.

    Yvonne - 13th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I have not seen the flowers, the recipient told me they were beautiful.

    Barbara - 11th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA James Rating: 5 out of 5

    All delivered as requested and a happy happy recipient!

    James - 10th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Tobias Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were " gorgeous" according to the recipient so thank you!

    Tobias - 9th Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Anthony Rating: 5 out of 5

    We were sending flowers from Australia to an address in up state New York. (a bit off the beaten track) The flowers arrived within a few hours of ordering and the person receiving them was very happy. Will use them again.

    Anthony - 3rd Jul for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA And Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered flowers from the UK to be sent to New York. The website was so easy to follow and a great selection of flowers and prices to choose from. We placed our order and requested a particular delivery day. We had not heard initially from our recipient and I contacted direct2florist to confirm delivery. They replied by return confirming the flowers had been delivered. Today we have received an email from the recipient saying how delighted she was with the flowers sending us a photograph nearly 7 days later and the flowers were still looking amazing. To quote what was said , please see below. "Last Friday evening I arrived home to find the most beautiful flowers awaiting me! My dear husband, who had answered the door when the florist arrived was sitting nearby the flowers dying to know who on earth sent these absolutely magnificent flowers to me.?? On the other hand I immediately assumed the flowers were a surprise from my husband and thought he was simply joking when he denied ordering them!?? A little note was tied with ribbon onto the bouquet and, as I excitedly rushed across the room to open it I thought, if not my husband, WHO could have possibly sent these to me!????? I opened the note and when I realized these glorious flowers were in fact from the 5 of you I literally felt a great surge of joy and appreciation in my heart! How absolutely lovely and kind of you! I love flowers, they always fill me with such joy! And, these flowers are extra special because they are from you! Today is Thursday, nearly one week since they arrived and they are still most fresh and beautiful!??" So thank you so very very much direct2florist for such a wonderful service and I will certainly recommend you to others. You have happy customers both sides of the pond!!

    And - 30th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service, the flowers were delivered the same day and my daughter said they were beautiful

    Andrea - 29th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Playa Del Rey Florist Ron Rating: 5 out of 5

    Super fast service, ordered from U.K. Beautiful flowers , will definitely use this company again

    Ron - 23rd Jun for Playa Del Rey Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jeffrey Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Delivered exactly right time. Beautiful roses, fresh and with great scent. Will definitely use again.

    Jeffrey - 15th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gavin Rating: 5 out of 5

    A pleasure to have done business with. My friend in USA received the flowers the next day (delivered to her in hospital). She referred to what beautiful lilies they were. A lot easier to do it with you than Interflora. Will look to use you again.

    Gavin - 7th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA D Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were received for my son and daughter in law from us in Scotland to San Francisco. They said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you

    D - 6th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Houlston Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered some flowers for my step=daughter, who lives in New Jersey, following the birth of her baby, She was thrilled with them and very appreciative. Thank you for a great service.

    Houlston - 5th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Morris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good and prompt service. Flowers were delivered as said and were beautiful - thank you :)

    Morris - 5th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gwen Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend was delighted. She sent me a picture, exactly as ordered, cheered her up thank you

    Gwen - 4th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Geraldine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers my friend in America was very happy!!! I have used other florists before and they haven't delivered or spammed me with so much junk email, it is so nice to find Direct2florist who I have used in the past and who are a reputable company!!! Many thanks!!

    Geraldine - 2nd Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc. Samples Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice selection, reasonable prices, quick delivery and good communication. Would use Ecker's gain and recommend them.

    Samples - 30th May for Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc.

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very reliable. Good value for money. Lovely arrangements.

    Jane - 29th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA And Rating: 5 out of 5

    the receivor was delighted the flowers were beautiful so we were very pleased with your company thank you Anne Lauchlan

    And - 27th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sonal Rating: 5 out of 5

    I choose a florist choice for my mum's birthday flowers, and asked for vibrant colours. The florist made a lovely bouquet. Mum was very pleased. Thank you.

    Sonal - 22nd May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Revolon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordering from Australia I was very impressed. My daughter in-law sent me a photo of the vase of flowers and they looked wonderful. Thank you

    Revolon - 21st May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Rosemary Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service .. Beautiful Flowers. Would definately use Direct2florist again. Thank you all for a super job .

    Rosemary - 19th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was delighted with her basket of flowers. She said they were fresh from a very local florist who delivered them. I had no problem in paying with Uk pounds which was a bonus too. What a wonderful service you are giving. Just so delightful That I am able to send so quickly a really super present of flowers! So many thanks. The best way of sending flowers from the UK to America, and the best value for money. Many thanks.

    Anne - 18th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service and top rate choice of flowers. It was superb to be able to order in Australia and have the flowers locally delivered in the States the very next day. I will definitely recommend to friends and I will be using them again.

    Jane - 18th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Brid Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was very happy with direct2florist. It's a very easy website to order from and was delighted with the choice of flowers

    Brid - 17th May for Floral Impressions Inc

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Fiona Rating: 5 out of 5

    From Australia to Gray, Georgia, so easy! My sister was thrilled with her birthday flowers. Thanks so much for delivering our love and good wishes to someone on the other side of the world. Very happy with your service and timely delivery ????????????

    Fiona - 14th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA John Rating: 4 out of 5

    Very nice flowers and good service although no email was received confirming the flowers had been delivered.

    John - 12th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    4/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    You were the only company I could find that deliver to Alaska. I was a bit disappointed about the amount of flowers for the price I paid.

    Elizabeth - 11th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Everyday Flowers and Avante Gardens Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you sooooo much. Service was professional and my mother loves the flowers! Highly recommended, a truly worry free pleasurable expreience. Thanks again :)

    Michael - 11th May for Everyday Flowers and Avante Gardens

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Margaret Rating: 4 out of 5

    Arrived in California on time. Arrangement slightly different to that advertised but given the same day service I thought it was excellent.

    Margaret - 11th May for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    4/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    Brilliant service I ordered flowers Friday morning online from my home in england they were delivered Friday afternoon to my friend in Florida USA the flowers were beautiful and she got a phone call to check she was happy

    Andrea - 30th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Valerie Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the 3rd time I have used Direct2florist to order from the UK for delivery in different parts of USA the service has been fantastic and the flowers exceptional.

    Valerie - 30th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Edmonds Flower Shop Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    recipient really pleased with the flowers. The picture she sent me looks great. Excellent service would highly recommend. Thank you

    Barbara - 27th Apr for Edmonds Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA And Rating: 5 out of 5

    A first rate florist company who go that extra mile to make sure everything works out with your order. Thank You Very Much

    And - 25th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Knight Rating: 5 out of 5

    My granddaughter was delighted with the flowers. The service I believe was good. I will be using them again. .

    Knight - 21st Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Freshwater Farms Gwynfor Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service and my family loved the flowers loved the arrangement will use again thank you .

    Gwynfor - 18th Apr for Freshwater Farms

    5/5

  • Artistic Flowers Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    arranged delivery of flowers over the internet, absolutely delighted, the recipients were delighted too, delivered on time, brilliant service, fantastic price. would use again, and would highly recommend

    Ian - 11th Apr for Artistic Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Roger Rating: 5 out of 5

    A wonderful quick service. The Birthday girl emailed me to say the flowers, looked and smelt lovely. Thank you

    Roger - 10th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect, beautiful.

    John - 8th Apr for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Everyday Flowers and Avante Gardens McCabe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers for a special event. The staff was also very responsive. Thank you!

    McCabe - 2nd Apr for Everyday Flowers and Avante Gardens

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Williams Rating: 5 out of 5

    With us being in a different country, it is great to know you can rely on Direct 2 flowers to deliver a smile to our mother ????

    Williams - 27th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Casey Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy with the whole process & will definitely use the service again.

    Casey - 23rd Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Mary Rating: 5 out of 5

    The friend getting the flowers for her birthday called me to say. she was "overwhelmed" to receive such. An "absolutely beautiful" gift of flowers, and on her birthday too. They were absolutely fresh, no droopy leaves or broken stems. So thank you once again for great service.

    Mary - 19th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I saw a photograph of the flowers and they were lovely. The recipient seemed very happy with them. They were delivered on time. Excellent service

    Susan - 18th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Aronstein Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very Good Service and Nice arrangement. Thaank you

    Aronstein - 16th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service. Thank you very much, for taking the time to contact Sue to ensure she received the flowers rather than just leaving them on her doorstep to freeze.. it really added to the experience for her and delighted us.

    Sarah - 14th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Marion Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the second time I have sent flowers from UK to USA with direct2florist and the service has been first class both times. The flowers delivered were beautiful and the recipient is a very happy lady. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Marion - 14th Mar for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Brenda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Directflorist's flower photos are spectacular and the real stuff is identical. The customer service exceeded expectations - they emailed that the designated florist was unable to service the order but another would handle it and when I was going to call to inquire - the recipient called delighted with the surprise flower gift. I also asked for additional yellow flowers and the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you!

    Brenda - 26th Feb for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Ashley's Flowers Sourile Rating: 5 out of 5

    The plant/flowers I ordered were beautiful and communication was prompt. Thank you. Darlene Sourile

    Sourile - 6th Feb for Ashley's Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time using this florist but will definitely be using again. The website was easy to use and an easy process all the way through. The flowers were for a sick friend in the USA and she was over the moon. She showed them me on camera and they were beautiful.

    Louise - 31st Jan for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you - I ordered the flowers from the UK and they were delivered the same day in the USA. Flowers were in a good condition and the recipient was very pleased with them. Will definitely be using you again.

    Barbara - 23rd Jan for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Tootill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Booked on Christmas Eve to USA and it got there. Beautiful bouquet and very pleased recipients. What more could you ask. Thank you

    Tootill - 31st Dec 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Adamson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb customer service / on-time and awesome looking flowers

    Adamson - 25th Dec 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Longley Rating: 5 out of 5

    We sent flowers (from Western Australia) to a friend, not sure if she would be well enough to receive them - the local florist in Albuquerque delivered our love and brightened the day of a very special lady

    Longley - 13th Dec 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Ashley's Flowers Ondrej Rating: 5 out of 5

    Dear direct2florist, I see a toggle button box of five buttons for your rating without labels and so I have no clue which one to select. And so I want to give you the highest rating for delivering a big hug to Cameron Diaz. Thank you for your service, also on behalf of Cameron's spirit. Kind regards Ondrej Popp

    Ondrej - 8th Dec 2016 for Ashley's Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Cannot recommend this company highly enough, the flowers were beautiful, they were delivered on time and the website was so easy to negotiate. Well done, I will definitely use them again!

    Jackie - 3rd Dec 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Grassi's Flowers and Gifts S Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the ease of ordering, floral choices and the ability to use a florist local to the recipient!

    S - 30th Nov 2016 for Grassi's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and communication as I ordered from the UK to a USA address. Great service, great flowers, and good value. Thank you

    Julie - 1st Nov 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lazarevic Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and I believe the flowers were amazing. Order done from Australia.

    Lazarevic - 23rd Oct 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    ordered flowers at 7.30 British time for delivery same day to USA flowers duly arrived and looked beautiful, my daughter in law was very pleased and I would not hesitate to use your service again

    Lynn - 23rd Sep 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Smita Rating: 5 out of 5

    A very big thanks to you and your entire staff. The flowers were for my friend's 40th birthday and the first in US because she recently moved there. The joy she got was worth every penny. Thanks again. I ll,no doubt, use only your services for future use.

    Smita - 9th Sep 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Mcmonigle Rating: 5 out of 5

    service very good and easy to use,,and on tine statwd

    Mcmonigle - 9th Sep 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Ashley's Flowers Suzanne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very impressed with their service and how easy it was to send flowers to my daughter in L.A. from Australia.

    Suzanne - 7th Sep 2016 for Ashley's Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Weir Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers ordered in Scotland for USA delivered next day as requested - recipient delighted with them - saw a picture of the flowers and they were just as ordered - will definitely use Direct2Florist again - great service great value - easy to use website

    Weir - 4th Sep 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gourlay Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful fresh flowers, which arrived very quickly. I would Thoroughly recommend this florist ????

    Gourlay - 25th Aug 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service and simply to use. Order from the UK and delivered in the USA. A reasonable price. Met the delivery date with ease. Will definitely use again.

    Angela - 18th Aug 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • The Flower Factory Njoroge Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service experience right from when I ordered to when the flowers were delivered. Keep up the great work!

    Njoroge - 5th Aug 2016 for The Flower Factory

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Carolyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great - arrived promptly and reciprocate very happy. Ordered from the UK to USA and thought this may be harder than it was - so very pleased!

    Carolyn - 24th Jul 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA George Rating: 5 out of 5

    My cousin told me the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for helping me to put a little sparkle in to her life at this sad time

    George - 5th Jul 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very very pleased with the service I received, the flowers were delivered on the correct day and time. I have used them before and I would definitely use them again.

    Jackie - 23rd Jun 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Playa Del Rey Florist Sandy Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful, my daughter in law Was thrilled with them. They were delivered on date and time requested with no problems. I live in the UK so its always hard ordering when your so far away but it was so easy and they were lovely. Would highly recommend this florist and I wiil be using them again. Thank you

    Sandy - 13th Jun 2016 for Playa Del Rey Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    Your service was quick and easy and ther flowers arrived on time and looked lovely. Thank you

    Diana - 12th Jun 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Hinde Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always difficult ordering flowers from UK for USA delivery, but these arrived promptly, looked as described and in good condition ( from photo!) and the recipient was well pleased

    Hinde - 11th Jun 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flower Kingdom Inc Anita Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers always lovely delivery superb

    Anita - 10th Jun 2016 for Flower Kingdom Inc

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Heather Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to a dear friend in California she rang me today to say she was thrilled to bits with her beautiful flowers. They really cheered her up. Thank you direct2florist.

    Heather - 2nd Jun 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Michael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers beautiful, recipient was delighted with them. The only slight problem the personal message had been added on a 'Mothers Day' Card when we had actually requested the occasion as 'Congratulations' card. It was international Mothers Day so understand mistake and no real harm done !

    Michael - 11th May 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Yoko: Designs in Flowers & Plantings Anam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very prompt delivery. The recipient wasn't home so they delivered it to her office. Thank you!

    Anam - 8th May 2016 for Yoko: Designs in Flowers & Plantings

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Janet Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely and delivered on the date requested. No fuss site and will use again.

    Janet - 5th May 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    4/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really pleased the flowers were exactly what I ordered and delivered on time to a very happy recipient .Thank you very much

    Susan - 27th Apr 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc. Marchino Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had these flowers delivered to my niece for her 20th birthday. She attends Wartburg College. It was hard to find an online retailer that would deliver to the college. I'm grateful that Ecker's could make the delivery for me.

    Marchino - 6th Apr 2016 for Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc.

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    What s superb service,very well priced with a large selection of flowers, I didn't realise ordering flowers from the UK for a New York delivery would be so effortless , thanks to all concerned on a job well done.

    Andrew - 6th Apr 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Manjuvani Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was bit skeptical about the delivery of service. Although its not the exact floral arrangement as shown in the website... its still good quality and arrangement. But the response and excitement i have received my childhood friend is beyond words. I would definitely use this service once again in the future and recommend it to frineds too. Thnaks for your marvellous service.

    Manjuvani - 4th Mar 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Sunfresh Flowers Sharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers stunning, excellent service.

    Sharon - 20th Feb 2016 for Sunfresh Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Davies Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Ordered on Sunday (in UK), delivered next day.

    Davies - 17th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Vazouras Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flower Gallery in Washington D.C did a incredible job! Thank you Direct2Florist, I will be recommending to you to my friends and family.

    Vazouras - 13th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lynette Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have struggled in past times to arrange flower delivery in USA but paying from the UK . This is the second time I have used direct2florist and what an easy and seamless service to use . Excellent flowers delivery on my chosen date. Thank you

    Lynette - 3rd Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Rita Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers we ordered from you were beautiful,we are very pleased with them.My daughter in law sent me a picture of them and wow she was so pleased with them.I would not hesitate to order from you again.Thankyou.Rita Talbot

    Rita - 27th Jan 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • The Flower Shop Marie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again VERY happy with the service from The Flower Shop in Baltimore. They continue to provide a fantastic service, beautiful flowers and a delightful arrangement. I have been so happy to have found these lovely people. Many thanks! Marie

    Marie - 26th Jan 2016 for The Flower Shop

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Charlotte Rating: 5 out of 5

    the flowers arrived on time, in perfect condition, in fact better than the pics!! thank you

    Charlotte - 11th Jan 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA And Rating: 5 out of 5

    I found the site easy to use and the recipients were delighted with the delivery. An issues was resolved very quickly by email. All around it was a good service.

    And - 25th Dec 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Tri Valley Flowers Andrea Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have ordered from direct2florists twice now at Christmas time.. Fab service, easy to order

    Andrea - 18th Dec 2015 for Tri Valley Flowers

    5/5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist Green Rating: 5 out of 5

    Most awesome florist ever and the flowers amazing. We will always order from Iva Bloom. What a treat to send our daughter such a treasure of beauty to brighten her day.

    Green - 18th Dec 2015 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lynette Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent efficient and easy to use service. I have struggled in previous years to order flowers from here in the UK to my family in Texas, but this was fantastic. Thank you

    Lynette - 13th Dec 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Pamela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although I have not seen the flowers, the recipient was over the moon about the "humongous" package of flowers which arrived

    Pamela - 1st Nov 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    There are no words to describe how pleased with Iva Bloom. They went above and beyond anything we could imagine. Beautiful flowers arranged perfectly. Our daughter was so happy with the flowers she literally cried with joy.

    Linda - 25th Oct 2015 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Jill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good quick service and a great way to send flowers to the USA from the UK

    Jill - 23rd Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Eleanor Rating: 5 out of 5

    The company were particularly helpful and effective in dealing with a last minute crisis, where the recipients had a serious house fire the day before the due delivery date. They arrived with the intended recipient at a neighbours and are reported to be beautiful. Thank you for being so helpful.

    Eleanor - 21st Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gillies Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers from the UK to Florida (very difficult to find a florist to deliver here) Direct2Florist delivered a beautiful arrangement the NEXT day. My friend, who had moved home was thrilled with them. The picture I saw showed lovely, fresh flowers. Quick to deliver, reasonable prices and gorgeous flowers. I hope to use them again.

    Gillies - 17th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Chapel Hill Florist Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Seamless service - it didn't feel like there was an ocean between us!

    Sandra - 15th Oct 2015 for Chapel Hill Florist

    5/5

  • Ashley's Flowers Uhrik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery was on time, flowers nice, thank you

    Uhrik - 13th Oct 2015 for Ashley's Flowers

    5/5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Kelly Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Stress free ordering with lovely choice on website. Delivery on the day as promised. So glad I found this site, it's the best for sending flowers to USA at a reasonable cost. Thank you direct2florist, I will be back

    Kelly - 11th Oct 2015 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Heydi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived as stated & beautiful

    Heydi - 10th Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Ashley's Flowers Nora Rating: 5 out of 5

    All I need to say is what my daughter thought of them..... "Just gorrrrrrgeous Huge bunch of flowers.?? I LOVEEEEEE them!?? Thank yewwwwww.?? Big big smiles.?? Love Suky xxxxx Thank you"

    Nora - 9th Oct 2015 for Ashley's Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Mitchell Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service the family member who received the flowers advised they were beautiful

    Mitchell - 30th Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Bouquets Maureen Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend recieved the flowers the next day as promised and says they are beautiful. I would have appreciated a picture of the bouquet in the email I received from the florist but she seems happy with them.

    Maureen - 28th Sep 2015 for Bouquets

    5/5

  • Lee's Discount Florist Mendez Rating: 5 out of 5

    This certainly will not be the last time I buy flowers from Carol! They communicate well and their fast!

    Mendez - 20th Sep 2015 for Lee's Discount Florist

    5/5

  • Hoogasian Flowers Luca Rating: 5 out of 5

    It is not the first time that I use some international florist, but this one has suprised me. I let the florist to chose the flowers, and I saw the picture once they were delivered, it was beautiful and there were plenty.

    Luca - 17th Sep 2015 for Hoogasian Flowers

    5/5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Jay Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and fresh and the arrangement looked exactly as it did on the website. I ordered from Australia for delivering in Williamsburg NY for my daughter. They were delivered on time and my daughter said have a lovely fragrance even several days later. I'm very happy with the service and quality from Floral Impressions Inc. This is the third time I have ordered flowers through direct2florist.com and each time has been perfect. Thank you -its a great service!

    Jay - 6th Sep 2015 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5/5

  • D'Annas Flowers and Gifts Hourigan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulously easy transaction and my friend loved the flowers..... Would definitely use again

    Hourigan - 12th Aug 2015 for D'Annas Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Carroll Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Flowers to friends getting married on the other side of the world, delivered as ordered and on time. Recipients very complementary about the display. Will definitely use again. Thanks!

    Carroll - 6th Aug 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Floral Impressions Inc Joann Rating: 5 out of 5

    Would never use anyone else now as my first experience has been first class from point of order in the UK to delivery to my friend in NYC. Thank you !!

    Joann - 24th Jul 2015 for Floral Impressions Inc

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Peter Rating: 5 out of 5

    I placed the order at 8pm in the UK and the flowers were delivered in New York the following afternoon. The recipient posted a picture and they looked fabulous. Would thoroughly recommend this florist, and the iflorist service.

    Peter - 29th Jun 2015 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent first class service. Recipient delighted with flowers advising that beautiful large bouquet.

    Sandra - 18th Jun 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Riter Rating: 5 out of 5

    On time, beautiful just as pictured, really appreciated and enjoyed by the recipient.

    Riter - 8th Jun 2015 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Henderson Rating: 5 out of 5

    What a wonderful discovery Direct2 Florist was! My local Florist recommended it for sending flowers internationally. The service was excellent, the flowers beautiful and the cost reasonable. I will recommend Direct2Florist to my friends.

    Henderson - 3rd Jun 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Peckham Rating: 5 out of 5

    I requested some flowers for my sister for her golden wedding anniversary, I heard from her that they were beautiful, lovely.flowers in a bowl. She was thrilled with them.

    Peckham - 27th Apr 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA DeLucia Rating: 5 out of 5

    As always, first class service

    DeLucia - 17th Apr 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Lee's Discount Florist Michelle Rating: 5 out of 5

    We sent flowers to a lovely friend on the sad passing of her mother. It was so nice to see the picture she sent us was exactly as the arrangement on your website. it was beautiful. Thank you. Michelle from Australia

    Michelle - 9th Apr 2015 for Lee's Discount Florist

    5/5

  • Heart Filled Creations LLC Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were beautiful and I love it that they sent a photo of the flowers before delivering them.

    Jennifer - 13th Mar 2015 for Heart Filled Creations LLC

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Debbie Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time I've sent flowers from Scotland to America and I will be using them again. The flowers were lovely

    Debbie - 11th Mar 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Diana Rating: 5 out of 5

    We can't thank you enough for the trouble you took to deliver the flowers we ordered for someone living down a remote, unmarked country lane in rural Texas. The recipient was truly delighted with the beautiful arrangement of flowers that she received for her special birthday. Thank you again Kind regards Diana Thomas

    Diana - 1st Mar 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Tracy Rating: 5 out of 5

    beautiful flowers! Ordered in the morning and arrived arond lunch time.....that is excellent service! It was snowing heavy and the delivery was given with a smile

    Tracy - 2nd Feb 2015 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Phillips Flowers and Gifts June Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipients of the flowers were delighted with them and rang to express their pleasure, describing them in detail. Thank you Phillips Flowers . When one orders from another country it's good to know the quality is of a high standard.

    June - 23rd Dec 2014 for Phillips Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Freshwater Farms Langenback Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent!! Thank you for a perfect experience.

    Langenback - 12th Nov 2014 for Freshwater Farms

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Gareth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service was everything to be expected and was provided. Fast efficient processing of order and same day delivery from UK to Miami - a matter of hours! The recipient said the flowers were "gorgeous" and fresh.

    Gareth - 14th Oct 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Hester Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very, very impressed - excellent service and product. I ordered these as a surprise for friends in USA. The delivery was made on the same day I ordered. The bouquet of flowers certainly do justice to the photograph on the website. Impressed with the contact from ordering to delivery. No hesitation in recommending - will certainly use again.

    Hester - 2nd Oct 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Rosebud's Florist Sarah Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered these flowers from England so had no way of knowing what the service would be like. Our friend who received the flowers in the USA was absolutely thrilled and we are delighted with the brilliant service. Thankyou Rosebud's florist.

    Sarah - 8th Aug 2014 for Rosebud's Florist

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Cosstick-Wright Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and quality, delivered on time, and special flower requests were fulfilled, recipient was over the moon and I am very pleased too. Will definitely order again without hesitation

    Cosstick-Wright - 3rd Aug 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Freshwater Farms Kesmetis Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered in about 3 hours..excellent quality!

    Kesmetis - 1st Aug 2014 for Freshwater Farms

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Sokee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient loved the flowers! Fresh and beautiful.. Thankyou

    Sokee - 30th Jul 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Angel Roses Florist De Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered 09.10 for a funeral at 10.00 o clock and delivery was '' in time '' so our utmost thanks

    De - 28th Jul 2014 for Angel Roses Florist

    5/5

  • Feldis Florists and Greenhouses Finch Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and excellent value for money would most definitely use again to send flowers abroad

    Finch - 24th Jul 2014 for Feldis Florists and Greenhouses

    5/5

  • Artistic Flowers James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived the same day as ordered and the recipient has told me they are the most beautiful flower arrangement she has ever seen.

    James - 21st Jul 2014 for Artistic Flowers

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service great,delivery time excellent.family very happy with product.will be using you again in the near future

    And - 5th Jul 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Field of Flowers Jenyns Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have sent flowers to my family in Florida a number of times and have found the service and flowers excellent - I will be continuing to send flowers thru Field of Flowers

    Jenyns - 27th Jun 2014 for Field of Flowers

    5/5

  • Everyday Flowers and Avante Gardens McDermott Rating: 5 out of 5

    my sister was so pleased with her flowers, she even took them into her workplace. I am happy that my sister is happy. Well Done

    McDermott - 24th Jun 2014 for Everyday Flowers and Avante Gardens

    5/5

  • Cedar Grove Gardens, Inc Renee Rating: 5 out of 5

    The service received was excellent the flowers were delivered within 2 hours of placing my order. The delivery person made sure that my daughter received them in person rather than just leaving at reception. It's good to know that I can deliver flowers from the UK to USA with complete confidence knowing that the recipient will get them personally. Many thanks for such great customer service.

    Renee - 22nd Jun 2014 for Cedar Grove Gardens, Inc

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi North Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient of these flowers said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever seen and are still as fresh as they were when delivered after 5 days! Many thanks!

    North - 29th May 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Heart Filled Creations LLC Vergara Rating: 5 out of 5

    great selection of flowers delivered promptly - very much appreciated by recipient

    Vergara - 28th May 2014 for Heart Filled Creations LLC

    5/5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist George Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very pleased with Iva Bloom and would highly recommend them to anyone needing creative and modern arrangements.

    George - 19th May 2014 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5/5

  • Clarence Walker for Flowers Mansfield Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very quick delivery..beautiful flowers will be without a doubt be using Clarence Walker again..thank you..happy customer from United Kingdom

    Mansfield - 18th May 2014 for Clarence Walker for Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Johnson Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers sent to my Mother from Hall's Florist were beautiful and she loved them. I appreciate you notifying me when the first florist I picked no longer had florist service. Thank you!

    Johnson - 12th May 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class products , fresh flowers , beautiful displays , will use Cooke's little shoppe of flowers over and over again , highly recommended.

    Patrick - 7th May 2014 for Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Sokee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing florist in Hawaii!! I will be using them everytime... You put a smile on her face and I cannot Thankyou enough!!!

    Sokee - 2nd May 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Everything's Blooming LLC Dodd Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great work - ordered from abroad in the UK and on the day before...Flowers turned up in good time, and were exactly how they looked in the photo. Very Pleased and will use again!

    Dodd - 31st Mar 2014 for Everything's Blooming LLC

    5/5

  • Ashley's Flowers Riley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and varied flowers!

    Riley - 29th Mar 2014 for Ashley's Flowers

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Kate Rating: 5 out of 5

    We asked for delivery of flowers to my grandmother for her birthday. We live in the UK so it is very difficult when ordering. Grandma said the flowers were amazing. Thank you

    Kate - 28th Mar 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc Ortel Rating: 5 out of 5

    There was a misunderstanding on what flowers were going to be delivered, not that the flowers received were not beautiful, just not what expected. Sent an email and with a quick response they were delivering another bouquet the next day. I've used expressions numerous times before and I will continue to use them! Great service beautiful flowers.

    Ortel - 26th Mar 2014 for Expressions Floral and Gifts Inc

    5/5

  • Lee's Discount Florist Lorna Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers my daughter received were beautiful. I left the selection up to you and was delighted with your choices. They were so colourful and bright. I said I would like to bring a smile to her face as it was a sad day and the flowers really did that. Thanks so much.

    Lorna - 25th Mar 2014 for Lee's Discount Florist

    5/5

  • Clarence Walker for Flowers Shawcross Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered as request, beautiful arrangement. Thank you. Will use this florist again.

    Shawcross - 15th Mar 2014 for Clarence Walker for Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Atkinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    What an excellent service.

    Atkinson - 10th Mar 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • A New Leaf Floral Kenyon Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered these flowers from the UK for a family member in rehabilitation after surgery. He assured me by phone that the bouquet was absolutely lovely, with a colourful mix of flowers. Plus, it was delivered to the correct address and on time. Well done!

    Kenyon - 5th Mar 2014 for A New Leaf Floral

    5/5

  • Windsor Florist Blyth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Five stars again to Windsor Florist my daughter in New York loved the arrangement and it arrived on time for her birthday. Will definitely use Windsor Florist again. Sandi, Perth, Western Australia

    Blyth - 3rd Mar 2014 for Windsor Florist

    5/5

  • Freshwater Farms Celeste Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter had received another floral from a different florist and I must tell you that yours outshined the other. Great job!

    Celeste - 1st Mar 2014 for Freshwater Farms

    5/5

  • Grassi's Flowers and Gifts Dean Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient said the flowers were even more beautiful than her bridal boquet. When she saw that they were from me, she cried. I'm so glad that I sent them.

    Dean - 28th Feb 2014 for Grassi's Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • Hollyhocks Flowers and Gifts Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you very much. I have just heard that the flowers arrived and were beautiful. I am delighted with the service you delivered and even found it easy to do on the internet. If ever I need to send more flowers I would certainly go through you. A very satisfied customer from Hampshire in England.

    Elizabeth - 23rd Feb 2014 for Hollyhocks Flowers and Gifts

    5/5

  • High Style Flower Carla Rating: 5 out of 5

    Due to a sudden bereavement I wanted a quick and easy service to send some flowers from the UK to the USA to a family member. This service was the third I had tried as the first two were too complicated and time consuming for such a sad time. This service was quick, easy and EXCELLENT! Many thanks.

    Carla - 23rd Feb 2014 for High Style Flower

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Lauren Rating: 5 out of 5

    Sending from UK to USA, the service is absolutely excellent. Same day delivery and the flowers were much better than I expected! My girlfriend was delighted with the flowers and the bouquet was huge and beautiful! Would definitely recommend this florist and they offer great value for money! Very impressed :)

    Lauren - 23rd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter was absolutely delighted to receive these flowers. I have seen them on facebook and Skype and they are indeed beautiful and exactly what I wanted. She also tells me that they smell heavenly! Thank you for such a brilliant reliable service it makes me feel so much closer being able to organise something like this from the UK to my lovely daughter in the USA. Thank you!

    Deborah - 22nd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Sherwood Florist Mark Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service. Delivery was right on time and the flowers were much appreciated

    Mark - 22nd Feb 2014 for Sherwood Florist

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Jennifer Rating: 5 out of 5

    GREAT SERVICE. FLOWERS WERE LOVELY.

    Jennifer - 3rd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Colin Rating: 4 out of 5

    Lovely flowers, my daughter-in-law was as pleased as punch with them. will certainly use this company again.

    Colin - 3rd Feb 2014 for Jenny Choi

    4/5

  • Plant Gallery and Florist Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    I live in the UK & wanted to send flowers to my friend in California and must say that the service received from direct2florist was second to none. My friend was very pleased to receive them on my nominated date and said they were really beautiful. Thankyou very much Anne x

    Anne - 30th Jan 2014 for Plant Gallery and Florist

    5/5

  • Hillside Florist and Gifts Marion Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have ordered flowers quite a number of times and whilst I have not been the recipient of flowers from direct2florist, the feedback has always been that they were beautiful

    Marion - 29th Jan 2014 for Hillside Florist and Gifts

    5/5

  • Flower Gallery Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered as requested. My friend who received them said they are lovely. Thank you again. Elaine

    Elaine - 19th Jan 2014 for Flower Gallery

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Jemma Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, the recipient sent us a photo, they look super fresh and bigger arrangement than expected. Delivered early, great service, would definitly recommend to others and will use again. Thank you!!

    Jemma - 19th Jan 2014 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Julie Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for your efficient delivery. Sophie said that the flowers were beautiful. I will be keeping your email for the future ! Julie

    Julie - 17th Jan 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Phyls Flowers & Fruits Ciara Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is the 2nd time i've used this Florist and although i'm ordering online from a distance - I am reliably informed the flowers again this year that I ordered were beautiful and my cousin Isabel was really please with them. Thank you so much.

    Ciara - 15th Jan 2014 for Phyls Flowers & Fruits

    5/5

  • Iva Bloom Signature Florist Choe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and the arrangement I ordered from Iva Florist was fantastic!!

    Choe - 12th Jan 2014 for Iva Bloom Signature Florist

    5/5

  • Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers Smith Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers.

    Smith - 3rd Jan 2014 for Cooke's Little Shoppe of Flowers

    5/5

  • Wishing Well Florist Radek Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Will order next time again. Thanks a lot !

    Radek - 3rd Jan 2014 for Wishing Well Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Martha Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn't see them, but the recipient was very happy with the bouquet. I'm in Australia, so was able to get the same day delivery. I'm very happy with all aspects of the order and will certainly use the service again. Regards Martha Stengel

    Martha - 2nd Jan 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Patricia Rating: 5 out of 5

    They were sent as a gift to my son & family they were very happy with them .Very good service

    Patricia - 28th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Kirk Rating: 5 out of 5

    I received a thank you from the recipient and a picture of the arrangement that you sent and I was really pleased with it - as were they. A job well done. Thank you.

    Kirk - 28th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flower Gallery Elaine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks to the florist, who as usual delivered the flowers as requested, they on my information received from my friend very nice.

    Elaine - 27th Dec 2013 for Flower Gallery

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Riley Rating: 5 out of 5

    My sister was delighted with the beautiful bouquet that arrived - complete with a vase too, which I hadn't realised, would be included, this is what she said "Hiya, just got home tonight after Christmas celebrations, and walked in to my apartment, which again was filled with sweet scent from the flowers, and beautiful elegance to greet me this Christmas night. Big thanks again! xoxoxo" I will definitely continue to use & recommend direct2florist.com Thank you

    Riley - 26th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Botamer Florist & More Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have been using botamers via direct2florist for a few years now and my Aunt is always thrilled with their service. She phones me in the UK to tell how beautiful the flowers are and how prompt the delivery is. Keep up the good work.

    Susan - 22nd Dec 2013 for Botamer Florist & More

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Gwendoline Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers just delivered, They are beautiful well done my daughter is thrilled with them. She has sent me a photo of them and they are lovely. Well done to Direct2 florists again .

    Gwendoline - 21st Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Redmond Florist Norman Rating: 5 out of 5

    recipient though the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. Great service

    Norman - 21st Dec 2013 for Redmond Florist

    5/5

  • The Flower Factory James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers delivered same day as ordered. Recipient said flowers where beautiful. No hesitation in using Flower Factory again.

    James - 19th Dec 2013 for The Flower Factory

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Carole Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers arrived as requested & looked lovely.

    Carole - 17th Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Hyatt Rating: 5 out of 5

    We are in OZ, sending flowers to a friend in USA, this website was great and the flowers that arrived were fantastic (so said our friend) - we will use these guys again

    Hyatt - 17th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Sunfresh Flowers Parsons Rating: 5 out of 5

    As i am living in England UK i have used this site before and was delighted So naturally when i needed flower for my daughter in laws birthday l chose the same sight Thank you so much for the great service Kind Regards Susan

    Parsons - 15th Dec 2013 for Sunfresh Flowers

    5/5

  • Morning Glory Florist Marlow Rating: 5 out of 5

    I always use Direct2florist. I send flowers from England to my Sister in California and have always had great service. Thank you :)

    Marlow - 13th Dec 2013 for Morning Glory Florist

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Christine Rating: 5 out of 5

    My mother was moved to tears by the stunning bouqet she received, flowers in her favourite colours and they lasted for weeks! This is why I have ordered with you again and highly recommend you Christine von Eyss -New Zealand

    Christine - 12th Dec 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Brackstone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Arrived on time,didn`t actually see them myself, but the person who received them said they were beautiful. So a big thank you from me

    Brackstone - 8th Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Global Flowers and More Andrew Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bright, fresh and colourful arrangement, delivered quickly at short notice. Excellent service, thank you.

    Andrew - 6th Dec 2013 for Global Flowers and More

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi McInally Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were really lovely and the teddy was the icing on the cake. I would 100% recommend Direct 2 Florist for your floral deliveries worldwide. I ordered my flowers from New Zealand to be sent to Tracy California totally hasstle free and prompt delivery. Well done!

    McInally - 6th Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • Southside Gardens Bultitude Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was told by the recipient that the flowers were very pretty and the Lady delivering them was very friendly. I found this website very easy to use and very efficient. Thank you.

    Bultitude - 5th Dec 2013 for Southside Gardens

    5/5

  • The Flower Factory And Rating: 5 out of 5

    I used direct2florist to send a friend in America some flowers for her birthday in March. She was so pleased with the display saying they were the best ever that I decided to use the same company to send my friend and her husband some flowers for their Anniversary in December. So much effort and time goes into their displays and I would recommend direct2florists. They are such good value for money.

    And - 5th Dec 2013 for The Flower Factory

    5/5

  • Jenny Choi Jackie Rating: 5 out of 5

    First class service,this order was for a Lady's 100th Birthday,needless to say,she was thrilled. Many Thanks.

    Jackie - 1st Dec 2013 for Jenny Choi

    5/5

  • A Beautiful California Florist Irenee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for deliver a beautiful bunch of flowers to the USA ordered from Australia. Your service was efficient and the flowers apparently spectacular. I will most certainly be using your services in the future. Again many thanks.

    Irenee - 28th Nov 2013 for A Beautiful California Florist

    5/5

  • Freshwater Farms Porter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very customer focused and extremely reliable. I have used them several times and visited the nursery several more so I have a good sense of their commitment to great service and fresh products.

    Porter - 26th Nov 2013 for Freshwater Farms

    5/5

  • Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc. Hartmann Rating: 5 out of 5

    I grew up in the area and moved away 25+ years ago. I deal with a lot of florists all over the country and Eckers has always been the best. Best service, best flowers, just a pleasure. Stephanie Hartmann

    Hartmann - 25th Nov 2013 for Ecker's Flowers and Greenhouses Inc.

    5/5

  • Flor del Monte, Inc. Fabiola Rating: 5 out of 5

    I made an order from Mexico to Chicago and it was perfect! My mom love the flowers and they were on time! I called to check the status and they always answer with a good mood! Thanks for the professionalism!!

    Fabiola - 22nd Nov 2013 for Flor del Monte, Inc.

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Lucinda Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much, the recipient was very impressed with the selection of flowers sent and prompt.

    Lucinda - 21st Nov 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5

  • Flower Gallery Linda Rating: 5 out of 5

    we've heard from the happy couple that the bouquet was fabulous and they were delighted with it

    Linda - 14th Nov 2013 for Flower Gallery

    5/5

  • Clarence Walker for Flowers Ian Rating: 5 out of 5

    We ordered on the website from the UK, website was easy to use and the flowers and chocolates arrived on the day we requested. Excellent service, thanks!!

    Ian - 4th Nov 2013 for Clarence Walker for Flowers

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in USA Gabriel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service!

    Gabriel - 1st Nov 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in USA

    5/5