Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Daffodillys , Birmingham Daffodillys , Birmingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daffodillys , Birmingham Service : Easy to use, understood my needs, good variety of choice, plenty of beautiful flowers in the open wreath, some florists just give a few flowers, then pack it out with leaves, loads of beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
6 hours ago
Daffodillys , Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, understood my needs, good variety of choice, plenty of beautiful flowers in the open wreath, some florists just give a few flowers, then pack it out with leaves, loads of beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
Bloomers Florist, Timaru Bloomers Florist, Timaru Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomers Florist, Timaru Service : The online ordering was simple. The bouquet was beautiful and delivery was prompt. Thank you so much!<br />Product Rating: 5
7 hours ago
Bloomers Florist, Timaru
ServiceProduct
Service : The online ordering was simple. The bouquet was beautiful and delivery was prompt. Thank you so much!
Product
No Comment
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rangiora Florist, Rangiora Service : I’m not sure as I haven’t got Leonies phone number, I would like to know if she received the flowers and chocolates, could you find out please regards Wilfred No that’s all thank you<br />Product Rating: 4
8 hours ago
Rangiora Florist, Rangiora
ServiceProduct
Service : I’m not sure as I haven’t got Leonies phone number, I would like to know if she received the flowers and chocolates, could you find out please regards Wilfred No that’s all thank you
Product
No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : Absolutely beatiful flowers. My good lady was impressed.<br />Product Rating: 5
8 hours ago
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely beatiful flowers. My good lady was impressed.
Product
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : Prompt! Mum loved the arrangement.<br />Product Rating: 5
9 hours ago
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt! Mum loved the arrangement.
Product
No Comment
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis Service : These flowers were a late order on Easter Sunday for delivery next day. They arrived on time and were beautiful. My mother in law loved them<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Fleur-de-lis, Bognor Regis
ServiceProduct
Service : These flowers were a late order on Easter Sunday for delivery next day. They arrived on time and were beautiful. My mother in law loved them
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : flowers were spectacular<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : flowers were spectacular
Product
No Comment
Fleurtique, Bray Fleurtique, Bray Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtique, Bray Service : great selection of florists with a large choice of flowers. Uncomplicated, easy to order, reliable<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Fleurtique, Bray
ServiceProduct
Service : great selection of florists with a large choice of flowers. Uncomplicated, easy to order, reliable
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : The flowers were delivered promptly on the day I requested. My sister says they were absolutely beautiful and she was so pleased with them. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were delivered promptly on the day I requested. My sister says they were absolutely beautiful and she was so pleased with them. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : The flowers arrived beautifully wrapped and my friend was surprised and happy when she saw it. It totally made her day.<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers arrived beautifully wrapped and my friend was surprised and happy when she saw it. It totally made her day.
Product
No Comment
FLORISTRIE , Ascot FLORISTRIE , Ascot Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FLORISTRIE , Ascot Service : Well received by the birthday girl, simple process<br />Product Rating: 5
15 hours ago
FLORISTRIE , Ascot
ServiceProduct
Service : Well received by the birthday girl, simple process
Product
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Butterflies, Middlesbrough Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Really good flowers they where delivered on time and good value<br />Product Rating: 5
17 hours ago
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Really good flowers they where delivered on time and good value
Product
No Comment
FLOWER INNOVATIONS, Kells FLOWER INNOVATIONS, Kells Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for FLOWER INNOVATIONS, Kells Service : Easy to use website and found me a florist that can deliver where I needed.<br />Product Rating: 5
18 hours ago
FLOWER INNOVATIONS, Kells
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use website and found me a florist that can deliver where I needed.
Product
No Comment
Bs Blooms, Tiptree Bs Blooms, Tiptree Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bs Blooms, Tiptree Service : Thank you!<br />Product Rating: 4
20 hours ago
Bs Blooms, Tiptree
ServiceProduct
Service : Thank you!
Product
No Comment
Finishing Touch , Lincoln Finishing Touch , Lincoln Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Finishing Touch , Lincoln Service : Excellent service as always. I was immediately informed when the florist wasn't able to get certain flowers and given the option to not go ahead or have them replaced with another type. The flowers were well presented when delivered and are still on display 2 weeks later.<br />Product Rating: 5
22 hours ago
Finishing Touch , Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service as always. I was immediately informed when the florist wasn't able to get certain flowers and given the option to not go ahead or have them replaced with another type. The flowers were well presented when delivered and are still on display 2 weeks later.
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : Have used this service twice now and everytime have been very happy and satisfied with the quality of the flowers and the comunications received!<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : Have used this service twice now and everytime have been very happy and satisfied with the quality of the flowers and the comunications received!
Product
No Comment
Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham Service : Very good, delivered on time. Flowers lasted really well<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
Lily Jones Flowers, Birmingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good, delivered on time. Flowers lasted really well
Product
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Hillman's, Hereford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Excellent service, will definitely consider using it again. Lovely flowers, delivered in a timely manner<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, will definitely consider using it again. Lovely flowers, delivered in a timely manner
Product
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Butterflies, Middlesbrough Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : Beautiful flowers delivered super quick<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers delivered super quick
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Fast delivery of beautiful flowers. Will use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Fast delivery of beautiful flowers. Will use again.
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Beauttiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Beauttiful flowers
Product
No Comment
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood Service : Very happy with your services and the flowers looked amazing my girlfriend was extremely happy with them. Thank you so much for a great experience<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
Chatswood Hills Florist, Springwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Very happy with your services and the flowers looked amazing my girlfriend was extremely happy with them. Thank you so much for a great experience
Product
No Comment
White Tree Floral Design, Auckland White Tree Floral Design, Auckland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for White Tree Floral Design, Auckland Service : Flowers reached my mum in New Zealand no problem at all, on the day agreed for delivery and she loved how they looked.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
White Tree Floral Design, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers reached my mum in New Zealand no problem at all, on the day agreed for delivery and she loved how they looked.
Product
No Comment
Bird of Paradise, Rush Bird of Paradise, Rush Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bird of Paradise, Rush Service : Beautiful flowers and great delivery time! Florist's choice was a good choice.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Apr, 2021
Bird of Paradise, Rush
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers and great delivery time! Florist's choice was a good choice.
Product
No Comment
Nolmari, larnaca Nolmari, larnaca Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Nolmari, larnaca Service : I ordered flowers from Ireland and they were delivered the next morning which we really appreciated as it was time sensitive. The flowers were fresh & beautiful. Great service, thanks you!<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Nolmari, larnaca
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers from Ireland and they were delivered the next morning which we really appreciated as it was time sensitive. The flowers were fresh & beautiful. Great service, thanks you!
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Great service and on time delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and on time delivery
Product
No Comment
Wild Lotus xxx, Helensvale Wild Lotus xxx, Helensvale Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Wild Lotus xxx, Helensvale Service : Quick and easy organisation with easy delivery to address on date given when ordered from the uk for delivery to my daughter in Australia. have used now many times with good service every time.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Wild Lotus xxx, Helensvale
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy organisation with easy delivery to address on date given when ordered from the uk for delivery to my daughter in Australia. have used now many times with good service every time.
Product
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton The Floral Box, Nuneaton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : Great service and beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Service : Delivered on time and daughter very pleased with bouquet. Also easy to order.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time and daughter very pleased with bouquet. Also easy to order.
Product
No Comment
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua Service : Easy to order. Flowers arrived on day requested. Receiver very happy with quality of arrangement.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Ems Flowergirl, Rotorua
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order. Flowers arrived on day requested. Receiver very happy with quality of arrangement.
Product
No Comment
Quality Florist, Almere Quality Florist, Almere Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Quality Florist, Almere Service : Beautiful flowers, delivered as promised<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Quality Florist, Almere
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers, delivered as promised
Product
No Comment
The Enchanted Florist, Lismore The Enchanted Florist, Lismore Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Enchanted Florist, Lismore Service : I put my order in on a Tuesday night at 2100 for my mum to get her flowers the next day for her birthday as it was the first time having a birthday without dad and they didn’t arrive until Thursday morning. I felt so sad for her as I live 10 hrs away<br />Product Rating: 2
14th Apr, 2021
The Enchanted Florist, Lismore
ServiceProduct
Service : I put my order in on a Tuesday night at 2100 for my mum to get her flowers the next day for her birthday as it was the first time having a birthday without dad and they didn’t arrive until Thursday morning. I felt so sad for her as I live 10 hrs away
Product
No Comment
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland Service : I ordered the flowers from my home in the UK to be delivered to my sister who has had surgery and when they arrived she was extremely impressed with how beautiful and fresh they were<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Redlands Florist - Cleveland, Cleveland
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered the flowers from my home in the UK to be delivered to my sister who has had surgery and when they arrived she was extremely impressed with how beautiful and fresh they were
Product
No Comment
Occasions Florist, Oldham Occasions Florist, Oldham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Occasions Florist, Oldham Service : I am so pleased with this service. The flowers I have ordered are beautiful and good prices. The delivery is fast and always good<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Occasions Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : I am so pleased with this service. The flowers I have ordered are beautiful and good prices. The delivery is fast and always good
Product
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : no comment<br />Product Rating: 4
14th Apr, 2021
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : no comment
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : The service overall was very good, the arrangement was beautiful, it was delivered on time, there’s just one detail, the person delivering had the flowers inside of a backpack causing little damage in a few flowers.<br />Product Rating: 4
14th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : The service overall was very good, the arrangement was beautiful, it was delivered on time, there’s just one detail, the person delivering had the flowers inside of a backpack causing little damage in a few flowers.
Product
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : Excellent. delivered on time. beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. delivered on time. beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
Flower Power, Ashford Flower Power, Ashford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Power, Ashford Service : A beautiful selection of flowers delivered right on time. I have used Flower Power several times and they always deliver exactly what I'm asking for.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Flower Power, Ashford
ServiceProduct
Service : A beautiful selection of flowers delivered right on time. I have used Flower Power several times and they always deliver exactly what I'm asking for.
Product
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies, BIRMINGHAM Buttercups and Daisies, BIRMINGHAM Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies, BIRMINGHAM Service : Very reliable and helpful<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Buttercups and Daisies, BIRMINGHAM
ServiceProduct
Service : Very reliable and helpful
Product
No Comment
Fig & Roses, Harleston Fig & Roses, Harleston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fig & Roses, Harleston Service : Everything was exactly as requested with perfect floral display of high quality blooms efficiently delivered & much appreciated by the recipients..<br />Have no hesitation in recommending Fig & Roses , Harleston.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Fig & Roses, Harleston
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was exactly as requested with perfect floral display of high quality blooms efficiently delivered & much appreciated by the recipients..
Have no hesitation in recommending Fig & Roses , Harleston.
Product
No Comment
Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt Service : Very prompt delivery of beautiful flowers. I'm very happy that every order has been fulfilled.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Beautiful Flowers Upper Hutt, Upper Hutt
ServiceProduct
Service : Very prompt delivery of beautiful flowers. I'm very happy that every order has been fulfilled.
Product
No Comment
Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead Service : Unfortunately although I was told that I could get same day delivery they did not arrive till 3 days later. I was informed daily on the issue and was given the option for cancellation and refund. I was very happy with the communication. The flowers were of superb quality and with a high percentage of flowers over foliage which was greatly appreciated by the recipient<br />Product Rating: 2
14th Apr, 2021
Sweet Lavender Flowers, Ashtead
ServiceProduct
Service : Unfortunately although I was told that I could get same day delivery they did not arrive till 3 days later. I was informed daily on the issue and was given the option for cancellation and refund. I was very happy with the communication. The flowers were of superb quality and with a high percentage of flowers over foliage which was greatly appreciated by the recipient
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : The flowers were beautiful and well received. Delivered on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were beautiful and well received. Delivered on time.
Product
No Comment
Petals Florist, Bridlington Petals Florist, Bridlington Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Bridlington Service : Easy to order, flowers looked great, recipient very happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Petals Florist, Bridlington
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order, flowers looked great, recipient very happy.
Product
No Comment
Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lamberts Florist, Leyburn Service : Excellent beautiful gift<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Lamberts Florist, Leyburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent beautiful gift
Product
No Comment
Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina Service : Great price for a beautiful bunch of flowers. Great communication throughout, from the ordering right through to being told when the delivery was made.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Flowers With Love Global - Sunshine Coast, Yandina
ServiceProduct
Service : Great price for a beautiful bunch of flowers. Great communication throughout, from the ordering right through to being told when the delivery was made.
Product
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Delivered on time as promised<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time as promised
Product
No Comment
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham Service : Beautiful flowers and delivered promptly even though it was out of the immediate area of the florist (Wickersley, Rotherham)<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Whiston Cards Gifts and Flowers, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers and delivered promptly even though it was out of the immediate area of the florist (Wickersley, Rotherham)
Product
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : Easy to follow online process. I believe the flowers sent were lovely. Was disappointed they couldn't be delivered on the Monday which was the day of the memorial service but understand it was Easter Monday. Wanted the wrapping to be brown and yellow--footy colours. Generally happy with experience.<br />Product Rating: 4
14th Apr, 2021
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to follow online process. I believe the flowers sent were lovely. Was disappointed they couldn't be delivered on the Monday which was the day of the memorial service but understand it was Easter Monday. Wanted the wrapping to be brown and yellow--footy colours. Generally happy with experience.
Product
No Comment
Hazels Flower House, Perth Hazels Flower House, Perth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hazels Flower House, Perth Service : Good service arrived when requested<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Hazels Flower House, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service arrived when requested
Product
No Comment
Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Service : Ordered flowers for my sister in Australia and they delivered the next day and looked great. Easy to use, took 5 minutes<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers for my sister in Australia and they delivered the next day and looked great. Easy to use, took 5 minutes
Product
No Comment
Black Cat Florist, Burleigh Heads Black Cat Florist, Burleigh Heads Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Black Cat Florist, Burleigh Heads Service : It’s an amazing service, very easy to use and stress free.<br />Product Rating: 5
14th Apr, 2021
Black Cat Florist, Burleigh Heads
ServiceProduct
Service : It’s an amazing service, very easy to use and stress free.
Product
No Comment
Floristry @ Oria Orchards, Kununurra Floristry @ Oria Orchards, Kununurra Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floristry @ Oria Orchards, Kununurra Service : Excellent service - beautiful flowers delivered on time and great communication<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Floristry @ Oria Orchards, Kununurra
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service - beautiful flowers delivered on time and great communication
Product
No Comment
Bees Flower Shop, Perth Bees Flower Shop, Perth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bees Flower Shop, Perth Service : Great quality, value and quick service. I’d definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you 😊<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Bees Flower Shop, Perth
ServiceProduct
Service : Great quality, value and quick service. I’d definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you 😊
Product
No Comment
Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Service : Great service and beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Celine's Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service and beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for 123 Kwiaty, Rybnik Service : Very efficient!<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
123 Kwiaty, Rybnik
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient!
Product
No Comment
Hetty's Florist and Gift, Bishops Borne Hetty's Florist and Gift, Bishops Borne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hetty's Florist and Gift, Bishops Borne Service : I ordered flowers on the Friday and they were delivered the next day. Its great because you actually use local florists for that particular area.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Hetty's Florist and Gift, Bishops Borne
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers on the Friday and they were delivered the next day. Its great because you actually use local florists for that particular area.
Product
No Comment
Ramels, Potters Bar Ramels, Potters Bar Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ramels, Potters Bar Service : Excellent service as always!<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Ramels, Potters Bar
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service as always!
Product
No Comment
Tadley Floral Design, Tadley Tadley Floral Design, Tadley Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tadley Floral Design, Tadley Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers. My daughter was delighted.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Tadley Floral Design, Tadley
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service and beautiful flowers. My daughter was delighted.
Product
No Comment
Bloomys Florist, Northam Bloomys Florist, Northam Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomys Florist, Northam Service : Ok but the order should have had the Florist contact me to note the order was in progress.<br />Product Rating: 1
13th Apr, 2021
Bloomys Florist, Northam
ServiceProduct
Service : Ok but the order should have had the Florist contact me to note the order was in progress.
Product
No Comment
Flores Boutique, Luton Flores Boutique, Luton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flores Boutique, Luton Service : Flowers delivered on time...and on z bank holiday weekend when no-one else was delivering...flowers and chocs were fab ...very happy with service<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Flores Boutique, Luton
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers delivered on time...and on z bank holiday weekend when no-one else was delivering...flowers and chocs were fab ...very happy with service
Product
No Comment
Butterflies, Middlesbrough Butterflies, Middlesbrough Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Butterflies, Middlesbrough Service : excellent service..beautiful bouquet. very pleased<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Butterflies, Middlesbrough
ServiceProduct
Service : excellent service..beautiful bouquet. very pleased
Product
No Comment
Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn Service : Flowers were absolutely beautiful with a great combination of colours and were delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Flowers By Deb, Craigieburn
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were absolutely beautiful with a great combination of colours and were delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Petals, Crickhowell Petals, Crickhowell Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals, Crickhowell Service : Feedback from the recipient was that they were the best flowers she had received in many years. The service and quality provided by Petals has kept us coming back to them.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Petals, Crickhowell
ServiceProduct
Service : Feedback from the recipient was that they were the best flowers she had received in many years. The service and quality provided by Petals has kept us coming back to them.
Product
No Comment
Fabulous Flowers and Gifts, Auckland Fabulous Flowers and Gifts, Auckland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fabulous Flowers and Gifts, Auckland Service : The service was fantastic and the flowers where just beautiful, my friends had just lost their dog after 14 years and they love them made them happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Fabulous Flowers and Gifts, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : The service was fantastic and the flowers where just beautiful, my friends had just lost their dog after 14 years and they love them made them happy.
Product
No Comment
Impulse Flowers, Dundee Impulse Flowers, Dundee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Impulse Flowers, Dundee Service : Delivery was on time. Unfortunately as my Mum is in a care home the arrangement had to sit for 72 hours before she received them. Nevertheless I understand that the flowers were still lovely and my Mum was delighted with them.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Impulse Flowers, Dundee
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was on time. Unfortunately as my Mum is in a care home the arrangement had to sit for 72 hours before she received them. Nevertheless I understand that the flowers were still lovely and my Mum was delighted with them.
Product
No Comment
Blossoms of Burleigh, Burleigh Heads Blossoms of Burleigh, Burleigh Heads Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blossoms of Burleigh, Burleigh Heads Service : The recipient was very happy with the flowers and I was amazed at the quick turnaround time.<br />Product Rating: 4
13th Apr, 2021
Blossoms of Burleigh, Burleigh Heads
ServiceProduct
Service : The recipient was very happy with the flowers and I was amazed at the quick turnaround time.
Product
No Comment
Flower Angels, Sunderland Flower Angels, Sunderland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Angels, Sunderland Service : Beautiful flowers. Delivery was prompt.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Flower Angels, Sunderland
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers. Delivery was prompt.
Product
No Comment
Jean Page Floral Boutique, Northwood Jean Page Floral Boutique, Northwood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jean Page Floral Boutique, Northwood Service : Recipient was delighted with the flowers. I’ve used Direct2florist before and would highly recommend.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Jean Page Floral Boutique, Northwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was delighted with the flowers. I’ve used Direct2florist before and would highly recommend.
Product
No Comment
Jazmines flowers and gifts, Bertram Jazmines flowers and gifts, Bertram Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jazmines flowers and gifts, Bertram Service : Very pleased with service, had to change original date but it wasn't a problem. Would definitely recommend.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Jazmines flowers and gifts, Bertram
ServiceProduct
Service : Very pleased with service, had to change original date but it wasn't a problem. Would definitely recommend.
Product
No Comment
Andy's Flowers, St Austell Andy's Flowers, St Austell Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Andy's Flowers, St Austell Service : I wanted to be put in touch with a florist local to where my friend lives - they were brilliant and apparently the flowers were lovely.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Andy's Flowers, St Austell
ServiceProduct
Service : I wanted to be put in touch with a florist local to where my friend lives - they were brilliant and apparently the flowers were lovely.
Product
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Fountain Flowers, Peebles Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : I highly recommend Direct2florist as they delivered on time, and the flowers were beautifully presented. It's good to know a florist can be dependable especially during this period of lockdown where service can be understandably slow. Many thanks!<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : I highly recommend Direct2florist as they delivered on time, and the flowers were beautifully presented. It's good to know a florist can be dependable especially during this period of lockdown where service can be understandably slow. Many thanks!
Product
No Comment
Lilac and Bloom, Isleworth Lilac and Bloom, Isleworth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lilac and Bloom, Isleworth Service : A lovely bunch of flowers with a long vase life!<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Lilac and Bloom, Isleworth
ServiceProduct
Service : A lovely bunch of flowers with a long vase life!
Product
No Comment
Petals Florist, Doncaster Petals Florist, Doncaster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Florist, Doncaster Service : Flowers were beautiful and my daughter in law loved them<br />Product Rating: 1
13th Apr, 2021
Petals Florist, Doncaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were beautiful and my daughter in law loved them
Product
No Comment
Reebees Ruthin, Ruthin Reebees Ruthin, Ruthin Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Ruthin, Ruthin Service : First class as usual.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Reebees Ruthin, Ruthin
ServiceProduct
Service : First class as usual.
Product
No Comment
Son-Flowers, Warlingham Son-Flowers, Warlingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Son-Flowers, Warlingham Service : Delivered on time and gorgeous. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Son-Flowers, Warlingham
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered on time and gorgeous. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Pearls Florist, ILFORD Pearls Florist, ILFORD Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Pearls Florist, ILFORD Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Pearls Florist, ILFORD
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Florabunda, West Calder Florabunda, West Calder Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Florabunda, West Calder Service : Great service with regular updates. Beautiful flowers. Delivered when they said they would be<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Florabunda, West Calder
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service with regular updates. Beautiful flowers. Delivered when they said they would be
Product
No Comment
Elaines Flowers, Peel Elaines Flowers, Peel Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Elaines Flowers, Peel Service : Beautiful flowers presented very professionally and delivered on time. Easter gift for my Mum and she loved them.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Elaines Flowers, Peel
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers presented very professionally and delivered on time. Easter gift for my Mum and she loved them.
Product
No Comment
Daisy Days, Kilrush Daisy Days, Kilrush Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Days, Kilrush Service : I use Direct 2 Florist for all my flower purchases now. I love that I can support local florists in the UK/Ireland especially during the current times, and that I can trust my orders will be fulfilled professionally and beautifully.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Daisy Days, Kilrush
ServiceProduct
Service : I use Direct 2 Florist for all my flower purchases now. I love that I can support local florists in the UK/Ireland especially during the current times, and that I can trust my orders will be fulfilled professionally and beautifully.
Product
No Comment
Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin Service : Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, great service. Have used them before and will use them again!<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Dublin House of Flowers, Crumlin
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, great service. Have used them before and will use them again!
Product
No Comment
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool Service : Perfect and fast delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Doreen Elizabeths, Liverpool
ServiceProduct
Service : Perfect and fast delivery
Product
No Comment
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Service : Beautiful flowers and timely delivery I ordered them being half way across the world and would order here again.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers and timely delivery I ordered them being half way across the world and would order here again.
Product
No Comment
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives Service : Beautiful roses,lasted well.prompt delivery.highly recommended.happy bunny.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Forget Me Not St Ives, St Ives
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful roses,lasted well.prompt delivery.highly recommended.happy bunny.
Product
No Comment
Twiggs & Bows, Peterborough Twiggs & Bows, Peterborough Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twiggs & Bows, Peterborough Service : Always use this service, for UK and Australia/New Zealand<br />Never disappointed!<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Twiggs & Bows, Peterborough
ServiceProduct
Service : Always use this service, for UK and Australia/New Zealand
Never disappointed!
Product
No Comment
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield Service : AAAAAAAASAAA<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Lily Blossom Florist, Huddersfield
ServiceProduct
Service : AAAAAAAASAAA
Product
No Comment
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Service : Im in Ireland sister i Brisbane was easy to order and pay within minutes amazing<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : Im in Ireland sister i Brisbane was easy to order and pay within minutes amazing
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Would certainly consider ordering next time I require sending flowers for special or even out of blue surprises.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Would certainly consider ordering next time I require sending flowers for special or even out of blue surprises.
Product
No Comment
Florist Ilene, Hamilton Florist Ilene, Hamilton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Florist Ilene, Hamilton Service : Prompt quality service<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Florist Ilene, Hamilton
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt quality service
Product
No Comment
Petals Floral Design, Petals Floral Design, Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Petals Floral Design, Service : It was delivered on time and as requested<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Petals Floral Design,
ServiceProduct
Service : It was delivered on time and as requested
Product
No Comment
The Flower Fairy, Te Kuiti The Flower Fairy, Te Kuiti Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Fairy, Te Kuiti Service : Lovely flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
The Flower Fairy, Te Kuiti
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers
Product
No Comment
Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry Service : World class! Ordered flowers evening time they arrived next day before 10am!! They were absolutely perfect<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Daisys Flower Boutique, Coventry
ServiceProduct
Service : World class! Ordered flowers evening time they arrived next day before 10am!! They were absolutely perfect
Product
No Comment
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee Service : We had flowers for a funeral and the service provided was great, very efficient, delivered on time and the arrangements looked wonderful.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Jem Floral Design Studio, North Coogee
ServiceProduct
Service : We had flowers for a funeral and the service provided was great, very efficient, delivered on time and the arrangements looked wonderful.
Product
No Comment
The Blossom Shop, Halse The Blossom Shop, Halse Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Blossom Shop, Halse Service : Easy to order and find local suppliers<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
The Blossom Shop, Halse
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and find local suppliers
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Amazing customer service!<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing customer service!
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston Service : Lovely choice of flowers, delivered on time, so easy to order on line, first time this was done because normally would have gone into the shop, highly recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
The Flower Shop Beeston, Beeston
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely choice of flowers, delivered on time, so easy to order on line, first time this was done because normally would have gone into the shop, highly recommend
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Phone call on delivery day to check that we were in. Arrived on time.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Phone call on delivery day to check that we were in. Arrived on time.
Product
No Comment
Appleblossoms Florist, St Helier Appleblossoms Florist, St Helier Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Appleblossoms Florist, St Helier Service : Efficient and great value.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Appleblossoms Florist, St Helier
ServiceProduct
Service : Efficient and great value.
Product
No Comment
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster Service : I ordered sympathy flowers for friends in Upper Arley. Since I didn’t know what flowers were available or in season, I left the design of the flowers to the florist. The flowers arrived on time. My friends sent a picture of the flowers and the arrangement was beautiful. The ordering process was easy and efficient. I will use them in the future.<br />Product Rating: 5
13th Apr, 2021
Flowers of Kidderminster, Kidderminster
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered sympathy flowers for friends in Upper Arley. Since I didn’t know what flowers were available or in season, I left the design of the flowers to the florist. The flowers arrived on time. My friends sent a picture of the flowers and the arrangement was beautiful. The ordering process was easy and efficient. I will use them in the future.
Product
No Comment
Mango, Ledbury Mango, Ledbury Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mango, Ledbury Service : Lovely flowers. Thanks<br />Product Rating: 5
12th Apr, 2021
Mango, Ledbury
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers. Thanks
Product
No Comment