Latest Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Feefo Independent Florist Reviews

Direct2florist employs the services of Feefo, an independent review service used by thousands of companies worldwide. Each of these companies care about honesty, integrity and trust. At Direct2florist we care passionately about doing the best for our customers and for this reason we want to hear what you have to say about our service. Here follows our latest reviews received from genuine customers like you from all around the world.

Yours Faithfully

Simon Stirling
Direct2florist

Date Florist Score Customer Comment Our Response
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington Service : Responsive and helpful organising a good times lot to deliver<br />Product Rating: 5
10 hours ago
Daisy Chain Flowers, Warrington
ServiceProduct
Service : Responsive and helpful organising a good times lot to deliver
Product
No Comment
Gloucester Flowers, Gloucester Gloucester Flowers, Gloucester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Gloucester Flowers, Gloucester Service : Quick, easy and not a scam.<br />Product Rating: 5
11 hours ago
Gloucester Flowers, Gloucester
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick, easy and not a scam.
Product
No Comment
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka Service : My flowers I ordered were delivered on time, the website is super easy, highly recommend them, will be using this site again<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
ServiceProduct
Service : My flowers I ordered were delivered on time, the website is super easy, highly recommend them, will be using this site again
Product
No Comment
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers Everywhere, Richmond Service : Beautiful flowers, they looked the same as the picture and my sister loved them. Ordering was easy.<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Flowers Everywhere, Richmond
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers, they looked the same as the picture and my sister loved them. Ordering was easy.
Product
No Comment
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster Service : Good service. The flowers were very beautiful. Would definitely buy again.<br />Product Rating: 5
13 hours ago
Dalton Square Florist, Lancaster
ServiceProduct
Service : Good service. The flowers were very beautiful. Would definitely buy again.
Product
No Comment
Twig & Twine, Helmsley Twig & Twine, Helmsley Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Twig & Twine, Helmsley Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
Twig & Twine, Helmsley
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Great customer service, friendly staff, I would definitely order flowers from here again<br />Product Rating: 5
14 hours ago
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Great customer service, friendly staff, I would definitely order flowers from here again
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Excellent service<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Jan, 2023
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Lovely flowers delivered quickly.<br />Very good service<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Jan, 2023
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers delivered quickly.
Very good service
Product
No Comment
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea Service : Successfully delivered to recipient, who was pleased with bouquet. But from the photo that she sent me, I thought that for the price I paid, you would have supplied a better one.<br />Product Rating: 2
25th Jan, 2023
Begonia Florist of Chelsea, Chelsea
ServiceProduct
Service : Successfully delivered to recipient, who was pleased with bouquet. But from the photo that she sent me, I thought that for the price I paid, you would have supplied a better one.
Product
No Comment
The Stafford Flower Shack, Stafford The Stafford Flower Shack, Stafford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Stafford Flower Shack, Stafford Service : I will use them again.<br />The flowers were excellent quality and look as good today as the delivery day.<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Jan, 2023
The Stafford Flower Shack, Stafford
ServiceProduct
Service : I will use them again.
The flowers were excellent quality and look as good today as the delivery day.
Product
No Comment
Naturplant, Benidoleig Naturplant, Benidoleig Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Naturplant, Benidoleig Service : Lovely flowers delivered as promised. Will certainly use again<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Jan, 2023
Naturplant, Benidoleig
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely flowers delivered as promised. Will certainly use again
Product
No Comment
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland Service : Easy local choice of Florist. Can be difficult to know how lovely the blooms would be when you live 12,000 mile away from your home town. Reports were very good. Would definately use this service again. Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
25th Jan, 2023
Poppy's Flower Design, Leyland
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy local choice of Florist. Can be difficult to know how lovely the blooms would be when you live 12,000 mile away from your home town. Reports were very good. Would definately use this service again. Thank you
Product
No Comment
Dural Flower Farm, Dural Dural Flower Farm, Dural Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dural Flower Farm, Dural Service : Took over a week to deliver their "next day" service. No communication why; just one day a week late I get a "your flowers were delivered" email. <br />Particularly bad form for a sympathy flower purchase...<br />Product Rating: 2
25th Jan, 2023
Dural Flower Farm, Dural
ServiceProduct
Service : Took over a week to deliver their "next day" service. No communication why; just one day a week late I get a "your flowers were delivered" email.
Particularly bad form for a sympathy flower purchase...
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Brilliant efficient service and beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Jan, 2023
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Brilliant efficient service and beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
Fleur de lis, Bognor Regis Fleur de lis, Bognor Regis Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleur de lis, Bognor Regis Service : I live in Canada and was sending flowers to my cousin in England - the service was easy to use and prompt! We ordered from Fleur de lis and they were extremely responsive and helpful.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Jan, 2023
Fleur de lis, Bognor Regis
ServiceProduct
Service : I live in Canada and was sending flowers to my cousin in England - the service was easy to use and prompt! We ordered from Fleur de lis and they were extremely responsive and helpful.
Product
No Comment
C Angel Flowers, Auckland C Angel Flowers, Auckland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for C Angel Flowers, Auckland Service : Ordered flowers from UK for a special biirthday in NZ. Beautiflul fresh flowers delivered on the day as promises<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Jan, 2023
C Angel Flowers, Auckland
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flowers from UK for a special biirthday in NZ. Beautiflul fresh flowers delivered on the day as promises
Product
No Comment
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia Service : Easy to use, flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Very pleased.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Jan, 2023
Anthemio Flowershop, Nicosia
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to use, flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Very pleased.
Product
No Comment
Victoria Westlake Florist, YATE Victoria Westlake Florist, YATE Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victoria Westlake Florist, YATE Service : Very efficient and communicated promptly when florist couldn't provide original choice<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Jan, 2023
Victoria Westlake Florist, YATE
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and communicated promptly when florist couldn't provide original choice
Product
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Wigan Service : Very easy to order from Canada to UK, delivery right on time as promised and a great price! The only reason I did not give 5 stars this time is because I ordered a multicoloured arrangement (“Colours” I believe?) and the delivered product was a blend of only pale yellows and creams, still lovely but a bit disappointing. I understand availability is somewhat more limited at this time of year, however, and my auntie loved the flowers anyway which were sent for her 97th birthday. Thank-you!<br />Product Rating: 4
24th Jan, 2023
Four Seasons Florist, Wigan
ServiceProduct
Service : Very easy to order from Canada to UK, delivery right on time as promised and a great price! The only reason I did not give 5 stars this time is because I ordered a multicoloured arrangement (“Colours” I believe?) and the delivered product was a blend of only pale yellows and creams, still lovely but a bit disappointing. I understand availability is somewhat more limited at this time of year, however, and my auntie loved the flowers anyway which were sent for her 97th birthday. Thank-you!
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist UK Direct2florist UK Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist UK Service : Recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Have used you before and have been pleased with service.<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Jan, 2023
Direct2florist UK
ServiceProduct
Service : Recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Have used you before and have been pleased with service.
Product
No Comment
Seated Queen Floral, Germiston Seated Queen Floral, Germiston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Seated Queen Floral, Germiston Service : ordered. definitely recommend<br />Product Rating: 5
24th Jan, 2023
Seated Queen Floral, Germiston
ServiceProduct
Service : ordered. definitely recommend
Product
No Comment
The Flower Patch, Wick The Flower Patch, Wick Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Patch, Wick Service : Flowers were fresh and well arranged<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
The Flower Patch, Wick
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were fresh and well arranged
Product
No Comment
Kingston Florist ACT, KINGSTON Kingston Florist ACT, KINGSTON Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Kingston Florist ACT, KINGSTON Service : Quick delivery, beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
Kingston Florist ACT, KINGSTON
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick delivery, beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe Service : Very efficient and recipient of flowers said they were beautiful<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
Cottesloe Flowers, Cottesloe
ServiceProduct
Service : Very efficient and recipient of flowers said they were beautiful
Product
No Comment
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Victorias For Flowers, Launceston Service : Gorgeous flowers hand picked and delivered in a timely manner. Would use again!<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
Victorias For Flowers, Launceston
ServiceProduct
Service : Gorgeous flowers hand picked and delivered in a timely manner. Would use again!
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Absolutely wonderful service, beautiful flowers and delivered so quickly. Will definitely use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Absolutely wonderful service, beautiful flowers and delivered so quickly. Will definitely use again.
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very good choice and quick delivery.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good choice and quick delivery.
Product
No Comment
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bloomin Lovely, Wellington Service : Phoned me when they had a query<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
Bloomin Lovely, Wellington
ServiceProduct
Service : Phoned me when they had a query
Product
No Comment
Carol's Florist, Harrogate Carol's Florist, Harrogate Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's Florist, Harrogate Service : Yes<br />Very efficient with good selection at reasonable price<br />Delivered on day requested<br />Lovely bssket<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
Carol's Florist, Harrogate
ServiceProduct
Service : Yes
Very efficient with good selection at reasonable price
Delivered on day requested
Lovely bssket
Product
No Comment
Crossleys Flowers, Halifax Crossleys Flowers, Halifax Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Crossleys Flowers, Halifax Service : Easy to order and great to be able to choose from local florists. My request for the flowers prepared were fulfilled exactly as requested and were delivered correctly. Great service, would use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
Crossleys Flowers, Halifax
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order and great to be able to choose from local florists. My request for the flowers prepared were fulfilled exactly as requested and were delivered correctly. Great service, would use again.
Product
No Comment
Fountain Flowers, Peebles Fountain Flowers, Peebles Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fountain Flowers, Peebles Service : beautiful and good delivery<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
Fountain Flowers, Peebles
ServiceProduct
Service : beautiful and good delivery
Product
No Comment
Flowerscene, Aberdeen Flowerscene, Aberdeen Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowerscene, Aberdeen Service : Who deliveries unopened lilies to a funeral? They were awful, very disappointed in your service!<br />Product Rating: 1
23rd Jan, 2023
Flowerscene, Aberdeen
ServiceProduct
Service : Who deliveries unopened lilies to a funeral? They were awful, very disappointed in your service!
Product
No Comment
The Flower Box, Knighton The Flower Box, Knighton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Box, Knighton Service : Ordered from Australia for delivery in Wales. Wonderful service, well done.<br />Product Rating: 5
23rd Jan, 2023
The Flower Box, Knighton
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered from Australia for delivery in Wales. Wonderful service, well done.
Product
No Comment
Greenbanks, Kendal Greenbanks, Kendal Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Greenbanks, Kendal Service : Just right on everything.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Jan, 2023
Greenbanks, Kendal
ServiceProduct
Service : Just right on everything.
Product
No Comment
Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden Service : Beautiful flowers, delivered very quickly after order, very happy with this florist!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Jan, 2023
Flower Craft Workshop, Tenterden
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers, delivered very quickly after order, very happy with this florist!
Product
No Comment
Floral Designs by Lisa, Rotherham Floral Designs by Lisa, Rotherham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Designs by Lisa, Rotherham Service : Flowers very fresh! Amazing arrangement!<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Jan, 2023
Floral Designs by Lisa, Rotherham
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers very fresh! Amazing arrangement!
Product
No Comment
Galleria Floral Studio, Bassendean Galleria Floral Studio, Bassendean Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Galleria Floral Studio, Bassendean Service : Delivered in time. Photo sent from recipient. Just as I had ordered. Very happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Jan, 2023
Galleria Floral Studio, Bassendean
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivered in time. Photo sent from recipient. Just as I had ordered. Very happy.
Product
No Comment
Tropicana Florist, Leicester Tropicana Florist, Leicester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Tropicana Florist, Leicester Service : Beautiful ❤<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Jan, 2023
Tropicana Florist, Leicester
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful ❤
Product
No Comment
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North Service : Ease of purchase. Prompt processing and delivery.<br />Beautiful flowers.<br />Product Rating: 5
22nd Jan, 2023
Zinnia Floral Design, Havelock North
ServiceProduct
Service : Ease of purchase. Prompt processing and delivery.
Beautiful flowers.
Product
No Comment
The Bloom Room, Formby The Bloom Room, Formby Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Bloom Room, Formby Service : Easy to order delivered on time , and were absolutely beautiful definitely order from the bloom Room again<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Jan, 2023
The Bloom Room, Formby
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to order delivered on time , and were absolutely beautiful definitely order from the bloom Room again
Product
No Comment
Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Service : Very professional & efficient service supplying beautiful flowers. Thank you.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Jan, 2023
Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South
ServiceProduct
Service : Very professional & efficient service supplying beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Product
No Comment
Poppies, Yeovil Poppies, Yeovil Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Poppies, Yeovil Service : The flowers were a gift and recipient said how beautiful they were<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Jan, 2023
Poppies, Yeovil
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were a gift and recipient said how beautiful they were
Product
No Comment
Diamond Flores, Los Montesinos Diamond Flores, Los Montesinos Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Diamond Flores, Los Montesinos Service : Great professional service<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Jan, 2023
Diamond Flores, Los Montesinos
ServiceProduct
Service : Great professional service
Product
No Comment
All Seasons Florist, Tralee All Seasons Florist, Tralee Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All Seasons Florist, Tralee Service : Plant was a nice orchid they contacted my sister and brought it to her workplace on her birthday<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Jan, 2023
All Seasons Florist, Tralee
ServiceProduct
Service : Plant was a nice orchid they contacted my sister and brought it to her workplace on her birthday
Product
No Comment
The Floral Box, Nuneaton The Floral Box, Nuneaton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Floral Box, Nuneaton Service : Excellent service<br />Excellent quality flowers<br />Highly recommend, and would definitely use again<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Jan, 2023
The Floral Box, Nuneaton
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service
Excellent quality flowers
Highly recommend, and would definitely use again
Product
No Comment
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Fleurtations Florist, Bristol Service : Good value, professional service & prompt delivery, exactly as promised.<br />Product Rating: 4
21st Jan, 2023
Fleurtations Florist, Bristol
ServiceProduct
Service : Good value, professional service & prompt delivery, exactly as promised.
Product
No Comment
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle Service : Excellent service, thoroughly recommend and will use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
21st Jan, 2023
The Little Flower Shed, Horncastle
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, thoroughly recommend and will use again.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra Service : Thanks for the delivery and flowers were great<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
The Flower Shop Malta, Qawra
ServiceProduct
Service : Thanks for the delivery and flowers were great
Product
No Comment
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Four Seasons Florist, Oldham Service : Excellent speedy service. Beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
Four Seasons Florist, Oldham
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent speedy service. Beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
Heywood Florist, Heywood Heywood Florist, Heywood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Heywood Florist, Heywood Service : Excellent. The flowers were beautiful and it was extremely easy to arrange delivery which came as promised.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
Heywood Florist, Heywood
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent. The flowers were beautiful and it was extremely easy to arrange delivery which came as promised.
Product
No Comment
Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes Service : The website helped me choose flowers for my nephew's wedding in Australia from here in England. Easy to navigate.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
Flowers of Phillip Island, Cowes
ServiceProduct
Service : The website helped me choose flowers for my nephew's wedding in Australia from here in England. Easy to navigate.
Product
No Comment
Have Fun With Flowers, Glasgow Have Fun With Flowers, Glasgow Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Have Fun With Flowers, Glasgow Service : Excellent service, really helpful.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
Have Fun With Flowers, Glasgow
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service, really helpful.
Product
No Comment
The Flower Bowl, Gloucester The Flower Bowl, Gloucester Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Bowl, Gloucester Service : Very good service and beautiful flower display. Thank you very much.<br />I'd definitely use you again.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
The Flower Bowl, Gloucester
ServiceProduct
Service : Very good service and beautiful flower display. Thank you very much.
I'd definitely use you again.
Product
No Comment
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns Service : The flowers were so beautiful it really brightened Elizabeth's day <br />TheBunch and Judy highly recommended <br />chocolates were lovely too .<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts, Cairns
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were so beautiful it really brightened Elizabeth's day
TheBunch and Judy highly recommended
chocolates were lovely too .
Product
No Comment
Rosemerin Florist, Armidale Rosemerin Florist, Armidale Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rosemerin Florist, Armidale Service : Everything was fine, thank you. My recipients were very happy.<br />Product Rating: 5
20th Jan, 2023
Rosemerin Florist, Armidale
ServiceProduct
Service : Everything was fine, thank you. My recipients were very happy.
Product
No Comment
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Service : Disclose you charge International transfer fees when purchasing with Paypal, before payment.<br />Product Rating: 1
20th Jan, 2023
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Disclose you charge International transfer fees when purchasing with Paypal, before payment.
Product
No Comment
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon Service : Prompt delivery and they were absolutely glorious lillies!! My Mum is bed ridden at present and has them in her bedroom. She is sending photo updates daily and they have provided her with so much pleasure! And the aroma is divine!!!!!<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Flower Cottage - Booragoon, Booragoon
ServiceProduct
Service : Prompt delivery and they were absolutely glorious lillies!! My Mum is bed ridden at present and has them in her bedroom. She is sending photo updates daily and they have provided her with so much pleasure! And the aroma is divine!!!!!
Product
No Comment
Oasis, Dublin 6W Oasis, Dublin 6W Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Oasis, Dublin 6W Service : Fabulous flowers delivered on time and with my special instructions followed no problem.<br />Pleased a very picky Mum , made a very happy daughter .<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Oasis, Dublin 6W
ServiceProduct
Service : Fabulous flowers delivered on time and with my special instructions followed no problem.
Pleased a very picky Mum , made a very happy daughter .
Product
No Comment
Harley & Rose, Meadow Springs Harley & Rose, Meadow Springs Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Harley & Rose, Meadow Springs Service : My first time sending flowers from the UK to Australia.<br />Thanks for a great service, quick and easy delivered on time.Tol Quality.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Harley & Rose, Meadow Springs
ServiceProduct
Service : My first time sending flowers from the UK to Australia.
Thanks for a great service, quick and easy delivered on time.Tol Quality.
Product
No Comment
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for All For Love Flowers, Invercargill Service : Very accommodating when I had to alter my online purchase. Very easy online ordering system. Beautiful flowers<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
All For Love Flowers, Invercargill
ServiceProduct
Service : Very accommodating when I had to alter my online purchase. Very easy online ordering system. Beautiful flowers
Product
No Comment
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth Service : it was a nice wreath and was delivered on time<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
The Flower Shop By Alison, Portsmouth
ServiceProduct
Service : it was a nice wreath and was delivered on time
Product
No Comment
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville Service : Quick and easy ordering online process<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Somerville Florist and Hampers, Somerville
ServiceProduct
Service : Quick and easy ordering online process
Product
No Comment
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne Service : Delivery was as requested on time. The flowers could have been more colourful.<br />Product Rating: 4
19th Jan, 2023
Her Majesty's Florist, Melbourne
ServiceProduct
Service : Delivery was as requested on time. The flowers could have been more colourful.
Product
No Comment
Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Blackwood Florist, Blackwood Service : Another fantastic display delivered to my best friend. The flowers were again absolutely beautiful. Great service as usual. My go to florist in Australia from the UK. Thank you very much.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Blackwood Florist, Blackwood
ServiceProduct
Service : Another fantastic display delivered to my best friend. The flowers were again absolutely beautiful. Great service as usual. My go to florist in Australia from the UK. Thank you very much.
Product
No Comment
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco Service : Excellent and prompt service. Description of the floral arrangement was 100% accurate. I liked the photo confirmation of delivery.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Rokeby Florist, Subiaco
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent and prompt service. Description of the floral arrangement was 100% accurate. I liked the photo confirmation of delivery.
Product
No Comment
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Allira Florist, Victor Harbour Service : Ordering online to be delivered so soon after the new year break the flowers arrived so quickly and looked wonderful. Thank you very much.<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Allira Florist, Victor Harbour
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordering online to be delivered so soon after the new year break the flowers arrived so quickly and looked wonderful. Thank you very much.
Product
No Comment
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Mountain Blooms - Queenstown, Service : I thought they were good there was a delay but the flowers were beautiful<br />Product Rating: 5
19th Jan, 2023
Mountain Blooms - Queenstown,
ServiceProduct
Service : I thought they were good there was a delay but the flowers were beautiful
Product
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : This is the second time i have used this florist, the first time i was very happy with their service and quality of goods. The second time was amazing, i rang and needed help in a difficult situation, they understood my situation and very kindly helped me out by changing my order to deliver the next day. Again the quality of the goods were amazing and the Joy and Love it brang to the recipients was and still is priceless….. Thankyou<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jan, 2023
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the second time i have used this florist, the first time i was very happy with their service and quality of goods. The second time was amazing, i rang and needed help in a difficult situation, they understood my situation and very kindly helped me out by changing my order to deliver the next day. Again the quality of the goods were amazing and the Joy and Love it brang to the recipients was and still is priceless….. Thankyou
Product
No Comment
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Little Bouquet, Merimbula Service : It was so easy to arrange a long distance gift for a family member, who was very impressed with the arrangement, it was beautiful and was delivered on time. Great service!!<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jan, 2023
The Little Bouquet, Merimbula
ServiceProduct
Service : It was so easy to arrange a long distance gift for a family member, who was very impressed with the arrangement, it was beautiful and was delivered on time. Great service!!
Product
No Comment
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach Service : Ordered flower online. Got a message the next day keep an eye out for a message from the florist as they had a query. Checked my email and voicemail - no message. Emailed them, no reply. Called them the next day to find out what the problem was. No problem as far as I could see, but took me calling them and 4 days for my $110 'same day delivery' service...<br />Product Rating: 2
18th Jan, 2023
Merimbula Rainforest Nursery & Florist, Tura Beach
ServiceProduct
Service : Ordered flower online. Got a message the next day keep an eye out for a message from the florist as they had a query. Checked my email and voicemail - no message. Emailed them, no reply. Called them the next day to find out what the problem was. No problem as far as I could see, but took me calling them and 4 days for my $110 'same day delivery' service...
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Spain Direct2florist Spain Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Spain Service : Amazing flowers and the service was outstanding 👏 👌<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jan, 2023
Direct2florist Spain
ServiceProduct
Service : Amazing flowers and the service was outstanding 👏 👌
Product
No Comment
Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South Service : The flowers were lovely but I had ordered them in a vase and they were delivered tied instead.<br />Product Rating: 4
18th Jan, 2023
Caulfield South Florist, Caulfield South
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were lovely but I had ordered them in a vase and they were delivered tied instead.
Product
No Comment
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone Service : Just beautiful flowers will use this service again<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jan, 2023
Dayzee Chain Florist, Ulverstone
ServiceProduct
Service : Just beautiful flowers will use this service again
Product
No Comment
Marshalls Florist, Chorley Marshalls Florist, Chorley Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Marshalls Florist, Chorley Service : the are always on time<br />Product Rating: 5
18th Jan, 2023
Marshalls Florist, Chorley
ServiceProduct
Service : the are always on time
Product
No Comment
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove Service : Easy to organise and the resulting flowers were most satisfactory. I will use them again.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Ashgrove West Florist , Ashgrove
ServiceProduct
Service : Easy to organise and the resulting flowers were most satisfactory. I will use them again.
Product
No Comment
Beauty Of Flowers, Derby Beauty Of Flowers, Derby Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Beauty Of Flowers, Derby Service : Great service from florist<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Beauty Of Flowers, Derby
ServiceProduct
Service : Great service from florist
Product
No Comment
The Enchanted Florist, Lismore The Enchanted Florist, Lismore Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for The Enchanted Florist, Lismore Service : Arrived on time - exquisite flowers - happy recipients- would use again.<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
The Enchanted Florist, Lismore
ServiceProduct
Service : Arrived on time - exquisite flowers - happy recipients- would use again.
Product
No Comment
Expressions Florist, Nelson Expressions Florist, Nelson Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Expressions Florist, Nelson Service : Lovely bunch of flowers! My friend in NZ was very happy to receive such a beautiful bunch! Thanks so much for making the transaction super easy!<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Expressions Florist, Nelson
ServiceProduct
Service : Lovely bunch of flowers! My friend in NZ was very happy to receive such a beautiful bunch! Thanks so much for making the transaction super easy!
Product
No Comment
Little Miss Flower Pot, Warminster Little Miss Flower Pot, Warminster Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Little Miss Flower Pot, Warminster Service : I ordered flowers for next day delivery and the company let me down. Went to direct flowers for same day delivery and they delivered a gorgeous bunch of flowers to my daughter for her birthday<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Little Miss Flower Pot, Warminster
ServiceProduct
Service : I ordered flowers for next day delivery and the company let me down. Went to direct flowers for same day delivery and they delivered a gorgeous bunch of flowers to my daughter for her birthday
Product
No Comment
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln Service : Poor communication. No response to queries. Still not sure flowers were delivered and if so certainly about 4 days after they were supposed to have been. Asked for refund and again, no response.<br />Product Rating: 1
17th Jan, 2023
Broadfield Flowers, Lincoln, Lincoln
ServiceProduct
Service : Poor communication. No response to queries. Still not sure flowers were delivered and if so certainly about 4 days after they were supposed to have been. Asked for refund and again, no response.
Product
No Comment
Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton Service : Service was great. Very easy to order and the flowers were delivered on time.<br />Product Rating: 4
17th Jan, 2023
Cooke and Thomas , Market Drayton
ServiceProduct
Service : Service was great. Very easy to order and the flowers were delivered on time.
Product
No Comment
Visual Ideas, MILANO Visual Ideas, MILANO Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Visual Ideas, MILANO Service : This is the second year using your services. The product was excellent, choice was superb, delivery on time and the recipient overjoyed. Of course I will be back! Great job!<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Visual Ideas, MILANO
ServiceProduct
Service : This is the second year using your services. The product was excellent, choice was superb, delivery on time and the recipient overjoyed. Of course I will be back! Great job!
Product
No Comment
Scentsational Ltd, Uxbridge Scentsational Ltd, Uxbridge Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Scentsational Ltd, Uxbridge Service : Beautiful flowers and excellent service as always<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Scentsational Ltd, Uxbridge
ServiceProduct
Service : Beautiful flowers and excellent service as always
Product
No Comment
Hillman's, Hereford Hillman's, Hereford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Hillman's, Hereford Service : Really impressed with the website, the ease at which I could order and the quality of the flowers. I had tried Interflora first and could not get their website to work, will now only use you!<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Hillman's, Hereford
ServiceProduct
Service : Really impressed with the website, the ease at which I could order and the quality of the flowers. I had tried Interflora first and could not get their website to work, will now only use you!
Product
No Comment
Buttercups and Daisies, Thetford Buttercups and Daisies, Thetford Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Buttercups and Daisies, Thetford Service : We didn't see the final bouquet as they were sent as a surprise gift but I'm sure they were beautiful and I received a message to say the'd been delivered so I trust everything was great! Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Buttercups and Daisies, Thetford
Service
Service : We didn't see the final bouquet as they were sent as a surprise gift but I'm sure they were beautiful and I received a message to say the'd been delivered so I trust everything was great! No Comment
Direct2florist Switzerland Direct2florist Switzerland Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Switzerland Service : I was very pleased that the delivery was prompt and done in a way that gave my cousin much pleasure<br />Product Rating: 5
17th Jan, 2023
Direct2florist Switzerland
ServiceProduct
Service : I was very pleased that the delivery was prompt and done in a way that gave my cousin much pleasure
Product
No Comment
Floribunda, Urmston Floribunda, Urmston Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floribunda, Urmston Service : Flowers were exactly why I ordered and delivered on time. Thank you .<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Floribunda, Urmston
ServiceProduct
Service : Flowers were exactly why I ordered and delivered on time. Thank you .
Product
No Comment
Enchanted Flower Lounge LTD, Paphos Enchanted Flower Lounge LTD, Paphos Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Enchanted Flower Lounge LTD, Paphos Service : Used a few times to send flowers to my mum in cyprus. Never had any problems and mum has always been so happy with the arrangements.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Enchanted Flower Lounge LTD, Paphos
ServiceProduct
Service : Used a few times to send flowers to my mum in cyprus. Never had any problems and mum has always been so happy with the arrangements.
Product
No Comment
Moe Florist, Moe Moe Florist, Moe Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Moe Florist, Moe Service : I was happy and satisfied with the service . And they have delivered on time..thank you so much .. Good job.!!<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Moe Florist, Moe
ServiceProduct
Service : I was happy and satisfied with the service . And they have delivered on time..thank you so much .. Good job.!!
Product
No Comment
Carol's, Grouville Carol's, Grouville Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Carol's, Grouville Service : The flowers were exactly as ordered and delivered as per instructions<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Carol's, Grouville
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers were exactly as ordered and delivered as per instructions
Product
No Comment
Brambles Florist, Tauranga Brambles Florist, Tauranga Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Brambles Florist, Tauranga Service : You took two weeks to send my 87 year old mum flowers for Christmas. I was very disappointed<br />Product Rating: 2
16th Jan, 2023
Brambles Florist, Tauranga
ServiceProduct
Service : You took two weeks to send my 87 year old mum flowers for Christmas. I was very disappointed
Product
No Comment
Magic Moments, Dublin Magic Moments, Dublin Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Magic Moments, Dublin Service : Came same day as advertised. Flowers were bigger than I expected which is a huge plus since my girlfriend loved them a lot. Well priced and very high quality flowers, will purchase again soon!<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Magic Moments, Dublin
ServiceProduct
Service : Came same day as advertised. Flowers were bigger than I expected which is a huge plus since my girlfriend loved them a lot. Well priced and very high quality flowers, will purchase again soon!
Product
No Comment
Celines Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Celines Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Celines Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24 Service : The bouquet was gorgeous and delivery was timely and efficient.<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Celines Flowers and Gifts, Dublin24
ServiceProduct
Service : The bouquet was gorgeous and delivery was timely and efficient.
Product
No Comment
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Middle Park Florist, Middle Park Service : My daughter, was very happy with the flowers, she sent me a picture of them they were gorgeous<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Middle Park Florist, Middle Park
ServiceProduct
Service : My daughter, was very happy with the flowers, she sent me a picture of them they were gorgeous
Product
No Comment
Reebees Denbigh, Denbigh Reebees Denbigh, Denbigh Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Reebees Denbigh, Denbigh Service : Excellent service ordered the flowers around 12 and my mum had her flowers delivered before 2<br />Product Rating: 5
16th Jan, 2023
Reebees Denbigh, Denbigh
ServiceProduct
Service : Excellent service ordered the flowers around 12 and my mum had her flowers delivered before 2
Product
No Comment
Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton Service : The flowers arrived on Thursday 29th December when they were ordered for Saturday 31st December. The roses in particular did not last even one week. They looked nice on arrival.<br />Product Rating: 2
16th Jan, 2023
Les Fleurs Florist, Paignton
ServiceProduct
Service : The flowers arrived on Thursday 29th December when they were ordered for Saturday 31st December. The roses in particular did not last even one week. They looked nice on arrival.
Product
No Comment
Floral Boutique, Nottingham Floral Boutique, Nottingham Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Floral Boutique, Nottingham Service : As always excellent flowers delivered as promised on time and my friend said the flowers were beautiful <br />Thank you<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2023
Floral Boutique, Nottingham
ServiceProduct
Service : As always excellent flowers delivered as promised on time and my friend said the flowers were beautiful
Thank you
Product
No Comment
Direct2florist Italy Direct2florist Italy Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for Direct2florist Italy Service : brilliant service. very helpful and my friend was delighted by plant that brightened her day. excellent !<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2023
Direct2florist Italy
ServiceProduct
Service : brilliant service. very helpful and my friend was delighted by plant that brightened her day. excellent !
Product
No Comment
A Natural Bunch, Geelong A Natural Bunch, Geelong Organization Reviewed by Feefo Reviewer on . Feefo Review for A Natural Bunch, Geelong Service : Fantastic service. Have used previously & will continue to use them.<br />Product Rating: 5
15th Jan, 2023
A Natural Bunch, Geelong
ServiceProduct
Service : Fantastic service. Have used previously & will continue to use them.
Product
No Comment