Direct2Florist USA (3,069)
4.5/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 3,069 all-time service reviews.
5/5
5th Jan
Very happy with everything overall. Thank you very much.
5/5
Review by Mrs Siran Khatchadourian
5th Jan
5/5
2nd Jan
Very efficient. The flowers were ordered on the 21st Dec for the USA and although they said they couldn't guarantee the delivery before Christmas, the flowers were delivered the same day. Brilliant!
5/5
Review by Mrs Janet Baldwin
2nd Jan
5/5
24th Dec 2018
An excellent service, happy to have used you and the choice of flowers was very well received by my friend in the USA
5/5
Review by Mr Gavin Quick
24th Dec 2018
5/5
24th Dec 2018
My daughter, in America, was so pleased and happy to receive the beautiful flowers I sent via you. Thank you very much. Marj. Wilson.
5/5
Review by Marjorie Wilson
24th Dec 2018
5/5
23rd Dec 2018
Excellent, and well done
5/5
Review by Mr Gordon Liddell
23rd Dec 2018
5/5
22nd Dec 2018
Excellent Arrangement, The Flowers were Amazing and delivered in time for my sisters Wedding Anniversary I would Definitely go with this Florist again
5/5
Review by Miss Kerry Jackson
22nd Dec 2018
5/5
22nd Dec 2018
Quick, professional and delivered exactly the flowers I hoped and made my beautiful girlfriend really happy. Thank you
5/5
Review by Mr Anthony Baker
22nd Dec 2018
5/5
22nd Dec 2018
Lovely flowers. Fab service. Thanks!
5/5
Review by Mrs Suzanne McKeen
22nd Dec 2018
5/5
21st Dec 2018
My friends in USA were delighted , arrived promptly for Christmas, Very happy with service
5/5
Review by Mrs Valerie Maycock
21st Dec 2018
5/5
18th Dec 2018
The flowers were ordered in the UK in the morning our time and then delivered promptly the same day in California. Although I did not see the flowers, our customer confirmed they had arrived and were lovely.
5/5
Review by Mrs Fiona Bates
18th Dec 2018
Load More