Direct2Florist USA (3,245)
4.5/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 3,245 all-time service reviews.
5/5
9th May
Excellent, as always!
5/5
Review by Renae Shreve
9th May
4/5
2nd Apr
Flowers delivered promptly.
4/5
Review by Ms Jocelyne Dino
2nd Apr
5/5
23rd Jan
I was extremely pleased as my unwell Aunty was able to receive these flowers so quickly and easily good work team top marks
5/5
Review by Mr Kevin Smith
23rd Jan
5/5
16th Dec 2021
Fast and effective delivery! Sending flowers from UK to USA can be difficult as there are lots of fraudulent sellers online! Trust this one!
5/5
Review by Mr Reuben Ford
16th Dec 2021
5/5
27th Nov 2021
Great communication and very friendly. Thank you.
5/5
Review by Ms Delinah Ditto
27th Nov 2021
5/5
13th Nov 2021
Beautiful flowers! Thank you so much!
5/5
Review by Jamie Sanderbeck
13th Nov 2021
5/5
4th Sep 2021
Thanks so much to Ashley's Flowers for making a beautiful floral arrangement for my son and his partner who just experienced the loss of a baby. They really appreciated receiving the flowers. I live in Australia and I am glad to have found a florist who delivered as promised. Excellent service
5/5
Review by Kate Davis
4th Sep 2021
5/5
12th Jun 2021
Made extra effort to make on time delivery. My aunt was very pleased with her flowers. Thanks for your attention to details and service!
5/5
Review by Paula McAndrew
12th Jun 2021
5/5
3rd Jun 2021
My sister in San Francisco has received her flowers and she is absolutely thrilled. The flowers are beautiful, exactly what I wanted for her and the service was top class. Thanks so much direct2florist.
5/5
Review by Mrs Joanna Mannering
3rd Jun 2021
5/5
5th May 2021
My friend said the florist I chose is "her favorite florist" and the flowers (she sent me a photo) are beautiful. That she loves the bouquet and is cheered by them is all that matters to me, as I live too far away to see her in person at a sad time in her life. Thank you for your quick, personal service today.
5/5
Review by Jeanne Beyer
5th May 2021
Load More